Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud Platform

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud Platform von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
616 Bewertungen
76 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this self-paced training course, participants learn mitigations for attacks at many points in a Google Cloud-based infrastructure, including Distributed Denial-of-Service attacks, phishing attacks, and threats involving content classification and use. They also learn about the Security Command Center, cloud logging and audit logging, and using Forseti to view overall compliance with your organization's security policies....

Top-Bewertungen

LC
3. Feb. 2021

This is the most deep security Labs which GCP has installed for us as learners and beginners of this certification, an insightful experience hands-on lab that practise makes perfect !

AK
23. Juni 2019

Great course and specialization. Google is pretty amazing with the security services. I think everyone will eventually migrate their data centers to Google Cloud Platform.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 76 Bewertungen für Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud Platform

von Evandro d S P

7. Okt. 2019

Muito bom o curso, o que deixa a desejar as vezes é o GCP que muitas vezes não carrega o ID correto de seu projeto e por causa disso muitos erros ocorrem na console.

von Christian M

19. Feb. 2019

The only downhill is that labs sometimes don't get checked well, so I had to do them twice in order to get the grades

von Kassidy C

21. Okt. 2019

Very useful overview of tools, best practices, and hands on experience to build secure deployments in GCP.

von Harish C

23. Aug. 2019

Very interesting and helpful course for those preparing for Google Security Engineer Certification

von Artur K

17. Sep. 2020

Good course, need to correct some changes in cloud UI to be reflected in lab instructions.

von Dave B

23. Feb. 2019

Great content. Several of the labs need further testing or additional development.

von MOK M F

23. Jan. 2021

I need more practices to be more confident in mitigating vulnerabilities on GCP

von Ramkumar R

10. Feb. 2020

Some Lab sessions gave some difficulty, but overall it was a very good source

von Manish K T

26. März 2020

Labs were good but theory contents were less. should include more theory .

von Ripunjay K

14. Nov. 2019

Helpful in understanding the Security Vulnerabilities and their mitigation

von Niket A

31. Mai 2020

Some modules were complex to complete the LAB exercises.

von Smita K

14. Juni 2020

level was not simple but, support team was helpful

von Aaron H

7. Mai 2021

Several broken labs. Limited lab demos

von Jeannene S

24. Sep. 2019

Enjoying this course

von Cor M

9. Aug. 2019

Very clear overview

von Anibal I

17. Jan. 2021

Great course!

von Huynh K L

4. Mai 2021

Thanks

von Nevin M

22. Okt. 2019

Some labs did not work as expected. The training material presented could have been presented in a more clear and concise method. The person giving the course delivered the content in a very monotone fashion, and provided examples that were some times unclear.

von Trevor S

23. Sep. 2019

I felt that there was a TON on the exam that this course did not cover. The quizzes and tests are nothing like the exam. Overall, I feel like this course did not provide the necessary training to prepare you for the exam.

von Otis B

7. Juni 2020

Labs need some work.

von BHASKAR J B

22. Okt. 2019

Not very great

von Guilherme M

21. Nov. 2020

Estou tendo problemas com duas avaliações. Onde me impede de ser aprovado por conta de instruções inconsistentes no laboratório. O qual prontamente foi aberto chamado via Chat do quicklabs e continuo sem resposta.

Não acho justo o aluno ter que ficar pagando para refazer uma prova de laboratório com problemas.

Gostaria que fosse analisa a situação pois estou sendo prejudicado.

von Matvey L

29. Juni 2020

Instructor is impossible to listen to

It is obvious that he reads a script, and that intervenes with proper learning because of bad emphasizing in a sentence, resulting in a need for revision.

I had to watch each video several times before I understood what is going on, and that was only when I was reading the text and not listening to a guy reading from a screen.

von dilip r

10. März 2019

where is my course certificate ? I completed all three courses under "google cloud platform security specialization" yet did not receive final certificate since I somehow did not get certificate for this one :-(

von ajith r

2. Nov. 2020

pretty badly setup. The quality control of the assignments are terrible. There are so many bugs and issues with most of them.