Chevron Left
Zurück zu MRI Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für MRI Fundamentals von Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST)

4.5
Sterne
301 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome! In this course learners will develop expertise in basic magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) physics and principles and gain knowledge of many different data acquisition strategies in MRI. In particular, learners will get to know what is magnetic resonance phenomenon, how magnetic resonance signals are generated, how an image can be formulated using MRI, how soft tissue contrast can change with imaging parameters. Also introduced will be MR imaging sequences of spin echo, gradient echo, fast spin echo, echo planar imaging, inversion recovery, etc....

Top-Bewertungen

AJ

24. Nov. 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

SG

29. Jan. 2021

Excellent course. I used to work in MRI in late 80s so I wanted to review the material and update my knowledge. The course served my purpose.

Thank you Prof. Sung-Hong Park!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 93 Bewertungen für MRI Fundamentals

von Umar F

6. Juni 2022

I got knowlede which help me in my career and also imrove my resume to stand out from crowd.It really helped me.

von JACOB T V

22. Apr. 2020

It was highly informative and useful. It has strengthened my fundamentals of MRI. Great work by Prof. Park

von Sridharbabu Y

13. Juni 2020

Wonderful course. I enjoyed learning. Explanation and presentations were also good. Thank you professor.

von Shahid H U

12. Aug. 2020

Awesome course ever ..

Need Master level course online free if possible for we like poor students.

von Pedro O F

6. Juli 2020

Excelente soy estudiante de la carrera de ingeniería biomédica y me ha sido de mucha ayuda

von Grygoriy K

1. Aug. 2019

Very interesting course! Thank you very much! I’m a doctor. I understand MRI! Recommended)

von Olya L

2. Juni 2020

Thank you for the interesting materials and the opportunity to take your course !!!

von Eunike S F

23. Nov. 2021

Very good to understand more about the Basic Physics of MRI! You will get more

von John P B

23. Nov. 2020

A great introduction to MRI course for those with basic knowledge of Physics.

von Krishnendu S

1. Mai 2020

Class was very good.Got more ideas and basic concepts about MRI

von Perni R

31. Aug. 2020

it's a very interesting and clear course, done very well!!!

von Dror K

29. Apr. 2022

Very interesting course ..Thank's alot .

Dror (From Israel)

von JYOTI

13. Apr. 2020

Very intractable couse

Enjoy and learnt alot

Thankyou

von Ceyhun G

12. Nov. 2020

Well done! Thank you for this informative course!

von Md S R

14. Juni 2020

It's a great opportunity to learn fundamental MRI

von 杨宇翔

31. Jan. 2020

nice course for introduction, thank you very much

von YASODA K

21. Juni 2020

Very good explanation.Concept understandable

von Matthew H

29. Juni 2022

Very helpful in understanding MRI basics.

von farhia w

26. Feb. 2021

thank you so much, this course is amazing

von TAHIR U

3. Feb. 2022

V​ery useful course for technicians

von Sivakumar R

14. Apr. 2020

Very good and well organized course

von Farnaz S

3. Juni 2019

It was a great opportunity for me.

von SaiTejveer S

18. Sep. 2020

Wonderful course. Thank you.

von Naresh K M

8. Mai 2020

This course is very good.

von victor a b s

26. Juni 2020

super completo y dinamico