Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,185 Bewertungen
580 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL
23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15. Juli 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 570 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Virginie F

24. Sep. 2017

Excellent course! well structured with a lot of knowledge and experts interviews. I recommend for sure.

von Juan P G B

13. Juli 2020

Very good. Good information. I am a student of psychology and this helps me to complement my career.

von Edwin G

8. Jan. 2018

this course have a lot of information. each level have lectures that explain clearly all the themes.

von Leyla R

12. Nov. 2020

Miss you dear Prof Thomas, thank you for your teaching and sharing knowledge. Highly appreciated :)

von Adnan M

28. Apr. 2020

Great course. I recommend this course to everyone if you like to update yourself in neuromarketing.

von Lakshmi K

7. Juli 2020

Good course. This gives insights to what are factors that enable a decision making in Human Brain.

von Ashish S

26. Mai 2020

Enhancement of customer experience. Contributor towards effective mental model marketing strategy.

von Abhishek B

18. Mai 2020

This course help me in understanding consumer mind and how to use it for marketing of our product.

von Edwin N A

4. Feb. 2019

It's a very introductory course, but it gives what it promises. Good instructor and good lectures!

von Douglas T

10. Sep. 2020

Great course. Highly recommended to those in the marketing industry especially digital marketing.

von maanveer s

19. Juli 2020

Very well structured and conducted.. the material and discussions are very focused and relevant

von María J R

21. Sep. 2017

It´s the perfect combination between neuro and marketing. It is very clear in all its concepts.

von Kaavya R

23. Apr. 2020

Very insightful. This course is engaging and exciting. Highly recommended! Thank you Thomas :D

von ethan h

28. Apr. 2020

Great course perfect for those who know very little about the science behind neuro marketing!

von Dianna

8. Feb. 2020

Interesting information! It's a course that I recommend if you love learning about the brain.

von Renato V

9. Apr. 2020

An extremely insightful course. Well presented and challenges you to think out of the box.

von Maria d l N P C V

28. Apr. 2020

Great course, I learned a lot about this interesting theme, very usefull. Thanks teacher!

von Lebogang K

24. Mai 2017

absolutely well put material and easy to narrate , adequate explanations and informative.

von Mariana D C

5. Juli 2020

Very good, and very complete! I really learned a lot and the information is very useful!

von Aniriddha W

6. Dez. 2018

Really useful course !! Apt for Marketers who want to know where technology is headed.

von FILIPE S D C M

27. März 2017

Very interesting course. It helped me to start studying about the neuromarketing topic.

von Juan A P L

22. Okt. 2017

Totally recommended for those who want to start involving in ad/media/marketing world.

von sanjeev m a

10. Dez. 2020

helpful to any marketing professional who wants to orient themselves with the future

von Prompiriya P

14. Aug. 2020

Brief but very informative. With lengthy and detailed interview sessions. I like it!

von Simon H

23. Sep. 2017

This was a great course if you would learn about how we process decisions. Thank you