Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,921 Bewertungen
525 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL

Jun 24, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

Jul 16, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

476 - 500 von 517 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Valeria F

Jan 11, 2018

needs more retro from the teacher

von S.SHASHANK

May 27, 2019

Can be more practical

von Arzina A

Aug 31, 2020

Very Interesting!

von CHRISTIANA

Jul 06, 2017

Excellent Course.

von Edson M L A

Jun 15, 2020

Fantastic Course

von Марков Ю А

Dec 15, 2019

Very easy course

von Brian T M

May 07, 2019

Awesome course.

von Miguel G B

Dec 03, 2019

Es interesante

von Rodrigo D

Apr 15, 2020

It was great!

von Maria-Anastasia A

Dec 14, 2017

I found the t

von Evelyn A M V

Feb 25, 2019

buen curso

von Jose M

Dec 03, 2016

MUY BIEN

von Krishnendu H

Aug 04, 2020

4

von Mikkel L

Aug 23, 2017

A

von David M W

Apr 19, 2018

This course is not necessarily very actionable— while it's an incredible insight into how and why our brains learn and process brand/marketing information, it's difficult to have an idea of how to apply this to real world work. As someone who works in marketing, I wished there would have been more instrumental ways to apply principles or practices into even the most basic of accomplishments. I would NOT recommend this course if you simply trying to become more skilled in areas of marketing— it's more study-oriented than skill.

von Yennelly B

May 22, 2017

It has very usefull information but also has other info regarding the brain that is to scientific... Should ease it up a bit. For someone with a business or marketing background, it would be very easy to zone out, like I did whenever you touch the brain parts in too deep.

von Mann S

Aug 09, 2020

It is truly a gem of a course. Thomas Ramsay takes a beautiful approach in teaching the basics of neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience. The interview lectures were especially informative. And needless to say, the readings are truly mind-boggling.

von Gargi S

Dec 05, 2018

The interviews need to be broken down into more consumable, useful pieces of information. There is a lot of repetition or information specific to the person being interviewed etc.

von Chatchai C

Mar 13, 2018

I think it needs some fundamental background knowledge on neuroscience as this course focuses a lot on that not on the marketing psychology.

von Bruna M

May 05, 2020

The course content is very good, but the interviews are massive and the approach could be a little less complex and more dynamic.

von Yevgeniy K

Jun 18, 2020

Long on science, short on practical applications. Didn't find it too useful.

von Karina M L

Jun 05, 2017

Pudiese ser más interactivo. Si trae ejemplos y muchas lecturas

von Md S H

Jun 17, 2020

Good course who wants to learn marketting for business.

von Rhea A R

Sep 13, 2020

find it too basic, even for an introductory course

von Andreas B

Nov 07, 2016

It's a very nice course but it is very small.