Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,982 Bewertungen
539 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL

Jun 24, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

Jul 16, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 529 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Deepak K

Aug 28, 2017

One of the best courses I have ever seen. This is really a value addition. Awaiting the next level of the same course.

von An S

Sep 27, 2020

Excellent introduction to the basics of consumer neuroscience! Especially appreciated the extensive selected readings.

von KARAN N R

Jul 25, 2018

Amazing Insights by Prof. Ramsoy! I highly recommend all the students to pursue this course and enrich the learnings.

von Meritxell P J

Sep 20, 2017

I really liked it! There is a big part of Neuro, not just Marketing which was lovely! I really enjoyed it, thank you!

von Yuri K

Oct 24, 2016

It's the future of the marketing foundation. This course makes soft introduction with science-based approach. Thanks!

von MAURICIO G D S

Jan 05, 2017

Very good insights. Awesome paperwork materials and excellent videos! It makes a great introduction to the subjects!

von Jose F A O

Dec 04, 2016

FUE UN CURSO BASTANTE INTERESANTE Y MUY CLARO, ME AGRADO MUCHO SI VOLVERIA A TOMAR UN CURSO MAS DE ESTA UNIVERSIDAD.

von Jagdish N

Apr 24, 2020

its always better to learn the Second side of the coin when you are speaking to your customer .

Amazing Insights and

von Fabiano A

Aug 15, 2018

Nowdays I Work with retail systems and the course came along with my expectations, I highly recommend this course.

von Robert M

Jun 02, 2020

Interesting, well tailored for beginners and very informative. A great start for anyone interested in the field.

von Ulises C Á

Feb 14, 2019

This course is a very interesting way to introduce in the Neuroscience and Neuromarketing field, very recomended.

von TAMIRALECH M A

Dec 23, 2018

the most interesting online course i ever learned!

excellent real-life examples, great topics and very interesting

von Ernesto C M

Jan 15, 2020

Excelente course. Its been an honor tu attend such a prestigious academic standard. Thank you for the oppotunity

von Sundaram J

Aug 29, 2018

An extremely useful course for both beginners and professionals in marketing to know the future of this industry

von Sarychev A

May 24, 2017

It is a very informative and essential course of Neuroscience and Neuromarketing including precious interviews o

von Lorena S D

Jun 11, 2020

Very complete, specific and a lot of papers that complement the videos. I reccomend this cours with close eyes.

von Yevhen S

Feb 04, 2019

I use neuromarketing in my work. After thise course I want to work with prof. Ramsoy. He have a brilliant mind!

von Ирина Ш

Feb 28, 2017

A good course on the basics of neuromarketing, but the tests are very simple. Thank you very much for your work

von Maitreyee G

Jul 22, 2020

Great learning and inclusion of the interviews with some top researchers of Neuroscience is an add on benefit.

von Luis M V A

Nov 16, 2016

Changed my understanding and panorama of marketing as it is, should be a must for every marketer in the world.

von Julie R

Jul 12, 2017

Very insightful course. The videos are a summary of the readings and the case studies are really fascinating.

von Kika B

Dec 21, 2019

I found this course very enlightening. The lectures were very engaging and the interviews quite interesting.

von Luciana d C I

Feb 05, 2020

Muito bom! Bem didático e me proporcionou conhecer sobre esta área ainda engatinhando no Brasil, obrigada!

von Juan L V A

Aug 18, 2020

Great course as introduction for neuroscience, it gives me an incredible knowledge of how the brain works

von Barbara G

May 30, 2018

An excellent course. I learned a lot, it was clear and fun. Loved the interviews. I totally recommend it.