Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,182 Bewertungen
578 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL
23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15. Juli 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 570 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Supratim B

9. März 2019

A very good course! The study materials provided were excellent. Recommended if you want to have an introduction to neuromarketing.

von Ashish K

7. Apr. 2018

This is a brilliant course for the beginners. Gives a lot of insights and the best part is, you can complete it in just five weeks.

von Elena G Á

27. Juni 2017

Highly recommended. Very interesting and enjoyable. You would get the basic notions about neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience

von Laura R G

26. Aug. 2020

The selection of the reading material is excellent and so are the videos, I just wish the couse were updated with newer material.

von sara f

26. Juni 2020

Very good course. I found it very intersting and stimulating thanks to all the practice example it gives to understand the topic.

von Fahd Y

9. Feb. 2019

Best intro course there is to this very niche, but powerful field on neuromarketing

-Sincerely a cognitive neuroscience researcher

von Sunanda B

9. Jan. 2020

Very well explained. The reading material is absolutely insightful. Interviews make it best bridge from books to the real world.

von Eric Q

8. Juni 2020

i learned everything i expected and more. this is a new field for me so i am very satisfied with the amount i have learned here

von Sabhyatha B

17. Jan. 2020

Loved the course. Thanks to all the Professors and Coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn and enhance my knowledge

von Javier D

12. Juli 2017

Muy claro y con material innovador. Además es una muestra actualizada y real sobre las Neurociencias y aplicación al Marketing.

von bidar c

16. Sep. 2020

une des meilleurs formations , il m'a ouvert les yeux sur plusieurs concepts avec une méthodes détaillée et bien expliquée .

von Bronwyn

26. Feb. 2020

Really interesting course. A bit dated but overall a fantastic eye opener on how to look at consumer behaviour differently.

von Andres A

6. Feb. 2019

Very good introduction to Neuromarketing. No buzz, just serious stuff. Key people appear along the course. Congrats Thomas!

von Elaine T

27. Sep. 2018

Very well presented and easy to learn. I hope to learn more about practical use of neuroscience in marketing in the future!

von Nuno M M

16. Okt. 2016

Great way to start to know a bit about Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing! Interesting readings, studys and lectures.

von Shaurya s

3. Juli 2020

A great course and an amazing faculty. Gained a lot of insight towards consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. thank you

von Sonja S

27. Dez. 2016

Great course. Well structured, easy to follow and to understand. Please offer more about applied Neuromarketing like this.

von SAMRAT M

8. Juni 2020

Great learning. The insights, interviews and case studies were really practically put forward. Very well balanced course.

von Deepak K

28. Aug. 2017

One of the best courses I have ever seen. This is really a value addition. Awaiting the next level of the same course.

von An S

27. Sep. 2020

Excellent introduction to the basics of consumer neuroscience! Especially appreciated the extensive selected readings.

von KARAN N R

25. Juli 2018

Amazing Insights by Prof. Ramsoy! I highly recommend all the students to pursue this course and enrich the learnings.

von Meritxell P J

20. Sep. 2017

I really liked it! There is a big part of Neuro, not just Marketing which was lovely! I really enjoyed it, thank you!

von Yuri K

24. Okt. 2016

It's the future of the marketing foundation. This course makes soft introduction with science-based approach. Thanks!

von MAURICIO G D S

5. Jan. 2017

Very good insights. Awesome paperwork materials and excellent videos! It makes a great introduction to the subjects!

von Jose F A O

4. Dez. 2016

FUE UN CURSO BASTANTE INTERESANTE Y MUY CLARO, ME AGRADO MUCHO SI VOLVERIA A TOMAR UN CURSO MAS DE ESTA UNIVERSIDAD.