Chevron Left
Zurück zu Operations Research (3): Theory

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Operations Research (3): Theory von National Taiwan University

5.0
Sterne
31 Bewertungen
9 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Operations Research (OR) is a field in which people use mathematical and engineering methods to study optimization problems in Business and Management, Economics, Computer Science, Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, etc. The series of courses consists of three parts, we focus on deterministic optimization techniques, which is a major part of the field of OR. As the third part of the series, we study mathematical properties of linear programs, integer programs, and nonlinear programs. We also introduce applications of these theoretical properties: How they help us develop better ways to solve mathematical programs....

Top-Bewertungen

OG

30. Okt. 2021

Excellent intro into the vast world of optimization and operations research. Please make one on stochastic processes and programming next!

SW

17. Apr. 2022

This is a good course. It provides necessary theoretical foundations.

Filtern nach:

1 - 12 von 12 Bewertungen für Operations Research (3): Theory

von Ollie G

31. Okt. 2021

Excellent intro into the vast world of optimization and operations research. Please make one on stochastic processes and programming next!

von Solomon W

17. Apr. 2022

T​his is a good course. It provides necessary theoretical foundations.

von Waqas A

18. Aug. 2021

The teaching style is awesome! I have learnt literally way too much. It is difficult for me to decide if my favourite instructor to date is andrew ng or HIM! Thank you for the course and time! Truly awesome. No words!

von Chow K M

25. Juni 2022

A​ detailed presentation of the important ideas underlying modern operations research, with a well-structured flow from the motivating problem statement to the theories and applications resolving those problems.

von GentleX

10. März 2022

I love this course! Thanks for Teacher Ling and all TAs! I have really learne a lot! Thanks again!

von 刘强

8. Juni 2022

I learned so much in this specialisation. It is the best course I've seen in operations research.

von 林元婷

28. Juni 2021

It's a course worth its weight in gold for those who want to study operations research in-depth.

von 闫森

8. Mai 2021

学完了三门课,老师深入浅出,把运筹学的基础知识逐步深入,听完之后对整个体系的理解更加深入

von Abderrahmen B

28. Juni 2022

Thanks for the course and useful insights.

von Dr G S

9. März 2022

vey well explained

von Or K K

17. Mai 2022

@!*

von Mutturaj K S B

8. Apr. 2022

nice topic