Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organisational design: Know your organisation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Organisational design: Know your organisation von Macquarie University

4.9
Sterne
1,142 Bewertungen
299 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

Top-Bewertungen

PH

16. Aug. 2021

Well-structured and logical syllabus and delivery. I did boarden my perspective and knowledge about key organizational elements and how they interact with each others to achieve business vision &

OB

26. Apr. 2020

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 307 Bewertungen für Organisational design: Know your organisation

von Đặng Q T

26. Sep. 2021

...

von Giovanni W R H A

2. Aug. 2022

:)

von Yeno A G B

21. Mai 2022

ok

von Eliana M C M

1. Apr. 2022

ok

von Deleted A

18. Juli 2021

ok

von Phạm N M D

19. Juni 2021

no

von Arjun S

28. Feb. 2021

na

von Nguyen D T T

2. Feb. 2021

ok

von Dorean K

21. Mai 2021

L

von Yelizaveta S

8. Mai 2022

Thank you so much for this course. I have found it very structured, useful, and practical. It's easy to bring gained knowledge to my work experience. However, I do recomend to think about home taks (assignments), utilization of peers interaction, etc. This part of the course is not developed properly, conversations are not practical and interactive. Maybe you can arrange some interactive webinars, or apply some other solutions

von Elif L B

23. Juni 2020

I benefitted from this course's unique approach tremendously. The variety of content (lectures, videos, articles, news and talks) allowed me to see different perspectives and broaden my knowledge in the area of management and HRM, in particular. The only issue I faced was that I have waited for weeks to get my final grade; and when I got it, there was no sufficient feedback on my peer-reviewed assignment.

von Genevieve N

10. Mai 2022

Overall a helpful and interesting course, however I do wish that since we spend so much time in the forums answering questions and reading other's posts that there was some oversight from an actual expert to make sure our thinking was on track, rather than just having the occassional peer review. Just some more assurance that I am fully understanding the material!

von Preeti M

24. Jan. 2020

This course was excellent and i enjoyed learning it since it was a blend of videos and case studies. Every video and reading material was very informative.

It would be nice if we could incorporate 1 master reviewer ( a highly experience personnel in this subject ) to assess the final assessment in lieu of 2 peer assessors.

Overall a good program.

von Muhammad M H

22. Juni 2020

This course is well enriched to know about organizational structure, culture, and behavior. I am very pleased to do this course. Thanks to the honorable instructor and faculties of Macquarie University.

von Shalini J

29. Jan. 2021

Course is super amazing and its very helpful when your working on identifying key improvement and doing some change in culture

von Khyam G

19. Dez. 2020

It's great I enjoyed with this course gain lots of new knowledge with good examples.

von ARTURO V V V

17. Apr. 2022

Muy buen curso, pero puede mejorar la traducción al español

von Constantin W

28. Juli 2020

Well structured and good examples!

von Domenica P

27. Nov. 2021

Muy buen curso

von thao

29. Mai 2021

pretty good

von Karishma J

8. Juli 2022

very good

von Monowar H

15. Juni 2020

excellent

von Johny W C V

22. Aug. 2021

exelente

von HENRY L M

25. Mai 2022

Great!

von Nguyen T L ( H

21. Mai 2021

Nice