Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
5,078 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

JK

5. Mai 2021

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

M

24. Juni 2021

Loved this curse. I was enthusiastic and engaged the whole way through and feel like I have learnt a lot. I can´t wait to start the second one. Thank you for bringing positive psychology to the world.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,775 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Ramachandra V

2. Juli 2018

The course was easy to follow, engaging and had great references to very useful books and articles around positive psychology. Most importantly it was acting as a great differentiator in my life to increase well-being.

von Tara D

2. März 2018

I loved this course. I would highly recommend it to anybody, whether or not they are interested in psychology - it's much more about how to live life well, and we all have an interest in that, no matter our profession.

von Ma. L I M

25. Juli 2022

This course was an eye opener for me to learn what really is Positive Psychology. I hope that this can be brought in our country so that they can see its benefit in work, education and the well-being as an individual.

von Anne M

30. Aug. 2020

Learned a lot. Presented in a fun and engaging way. Will be using Positive Psychology more in my professional and personal life. Thank you for sharing and for making Positive Psychology accessible to a broad audience.

von Rahime B A

8. Mai 2020

It was very much fruitful, there are applicable practices for well-being in daily life. You also broaden your horizon learning different aspects of ‘positive psychology’. I look forward to enrolling the next courses.

von Kevin Y

21. Okt. 2020

To participate in this course with the father of Positive Psychology was an amazing opportunity to see these worthy, positive psychology concepts almost from the 'ground-level'. Inspiring and eye-opening to be sure!

von Analia A

22. Mai 2020

Eye opener! Well delivered and lots of topics covered. I was pleased that most lessons were delivered by Dr Martin Seligman himself. Highly recommended this course and the whole Positive Psychology Foundation Course.

von Marina T

10. Juni 2020

It's a great course and I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in improving their life and outlook. The course is well structured and easy to digest for anyone without any specific knowledge in any field.

von Luis P R

13. Mai 2019

A great course and very entertaining lectures. Obtain valuable insights and practices to think more positively, take control of your mind, and overall, understand what makes us happy and how to live a happier life.

von Nalan Ö K

14. Feb. 2021

Quite comprehensive course as an intro to positive psychology. The topics flow naturally and makes you think about yourself with assignments and questions. Learning this visionary science is a very good investment.

von Renate G

29. Nov. 2019

Great introduction to positive psychology with tangible practices and great angles to think about and explore it. Interested to learn more, already purchased two additional books from Martin Seligman to learn more.

von Ayesha K B

22. März 2019

Eye opening about the advancements happening in the field of Positive Psychology: a field that is potentially ignored the ones studying Clinical Psychology. The lessons are thoroughly prepared with great thought.

von Emma B

24. Jan. 2019

Really rewarding and insightful introduction to a new field of psychology which I strongly support in it becoming an established practice within our society. I look forward to taking the next step in learning more!

von Elena D

7. Aug. 2020

The course is special, because it is aimed at making people happy! I approve of the idea and recommend the course as a tool for learning about Positive Psychology and achieving well-being and harmony in your life.

von alain d L

26. Feb. 2020

Simple things can link to very powerful action. It's also important to notice that reinforcing psitive attitude is Always worthwhile and efficient. This course gives you the idea to follow this new psychology area

von Sigrún Þ

5. Dez. 2018

Absolutely loved it, it exceeded expectations, I have already studied a lot in this field and one of my top 5 strength is love of learning and this was a very enjoyable and meaningful experience for me. Thank you.

von Heinz B

31. Okt. 2017

Very comprehensive course on positive psychology and the many areas that have spun off from it. Dr. Seligman and the other resource speakers offered strong evidence and delivered the lessons in an engaging manner.

von Feline v d S

14. Mai 2020

So incredibily interesting. When working in a corporate world, there is little to none information on positive psychology. This is just an added tool, which I will be using to my skill set, it is the way forward!

von Víctor O

9. Juli 2018

This MOOC, together with the other 4 MOOC of Positive Psychology from the University of Pennsylvania, changed my life. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless whether you are interested or not in psychology.

von Asia B

4. Juni 2018

Great course! Filled with tons of interesting information. I definitely feel like I am taking away integral life lessons and new life-perspectives from this course. Excited to take more of Dr. Seligman's classes!

von Muhammad U F Q

1. Feb. 2018

This is the most amazing course on positive psychology I have ever had. I have studied lots of books on subject matter from esteemed professors and would like to reflect that course has been wonderfully executed.

von Marianne H

6. Okt. 2021

I would highly recommend this course to my family, friends and business associates. Not only is it helpful for personal growth, it will also help in our relationships and personal and professional interactions.

von Maria R

2. Feb. 2021

Beautiful course, Professor Seligman is a real visionary and his vision will help individuasl, communities and the global perception of how life should be. It helped me to have hope in a better and happier life.

von Prabir S

4. Feb. 2019

Excellent and limited content with easy flow of topics .Well spaced feed back interludes and interesting quizzes for fun and learning. I strongly recommend this introductory course for those who `love to learn`.

von Binyu Y

1. Mai 2018

I personally really enjoy the whole process of the course, because it is not as difficult as I expected, and it actually teaches me a lot, which helps me runs out of my bad mood and started to become optimistic.