Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
5,073 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

JK

5. Mai 2021

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

M

24. Juni 2021

Loved this curse. I was enthusiastic and engaged the whole way through and feel like I have learnt a lot. I can´t wait to start the second one. Thank you for bringing positive psychology to the world.

Filtern nach:

1351 - 1375 von 1,773 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von PATRICIA R G S

31. Mai 2019

Muy bueno y aplicable al bienestar

von Mo I

2. Aug. 2018

It's a great and wonderful course.

von Uzma S

23. Dez. 2017

It is an amazing learning process.

von Janne H

18. Sep. 2017

Really inspiring! Changed my life!

von FATMA M

2. Apr. 2021

Bu güzel eğitim için teşekkürler.

von Matthew R

22. Juli 2020

An incredibly eye-opening course!

von Satyendra S

25. Feb. 2019

Very well planned and resourced..

von Johnzakour

10. Aug. 2018

Great course. Highly recommended.

von Liz L

4. Dez. 2017

Depth and accessibility. Perfect.

von Timothy W C

6. Nov. 2017

Great Course! Highly recommended.

von airamaia c a

11. Sep. 2017

I am leaning so much! Incredible.

von Kieran R

23. Feb. 2021

Great introduction to the field.

von Ernest P J

9. März 2019

This course was very insightful.

von Saima Q

25. Sep. 2018

it has just broadened my horizon

von Jeroen W

2. Aug. 2017

Truly action inspiring research!

von Marcia R

16. Juli 2021

This is a life-changing course!

von BIKRAMJIT K

26. Juni 2021

Thanks for the wonderful course

von Claudio, J B

14. Mai 2021

Amazingly clear and exhaustive!

von Prakhar A

9. Feb. 2019

This course was very revealing.

von Dr. S E

23. Juli 2018

Amaizing! Thank you everything!

von Shelley M

3. Mai 2018

A great course and lots of fun!

von Tamara L

31. Mai 2017

Fabulous material and delivery!

von Samjhana R

21. Mai 2022

A​n eye-opening course indeed.

von Oswald J B T

26. Juli 2021

Very engaging and informative.

von Hans J

30. Juni 2021

Excellent introductory course.