Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
5,070 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

BS

22. Jan. 2020

Dr Seligman is a very charismatic professor. He presents the course in a very interesting and engaging way. I enjoyed the coursework as well as the reading. I will be delving further into the subject.

MK

16. Juni 2020

A perfect course for aspirant Positive Psychologist. This course change the way I perceive the challenges of life. Learning the Theory of PERMA is very fascinating and beneficial for happy well-being!

Filtern nach:

1401 - 1425 von 1,771 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Annika W

6. Apr. 2018

I really enjoyed this course

von Thaís A G

23. Jan. 2018

It was sensational! I loved!

von Radwa M M E

19. Aug. 2017

thanks a lot for every thing

von mehrdad s

14. Juli 2017

learning from Marty himself!

von Rahul S

7. Mai 2017

Amazing course - learnt alot

von Chan H

8. Juli 2021

positive is not just happy.

von Miriam A

26. Juni 2021

I really loved this course.

von Avita r

25. Okt. 2020

i wanna learn more about it

von Mridu S

5. Aug. 2020

Please go ahead and enroll!

von lorenia a

27. Juni 2018

This is a MUST TAKE COURSE!

von Reena M

5. Jan. 2018

Great course for a lifetime

von Vânia P

13. Okt. 2017

Amazing! I really loved it!

von Renata L M

12. Juni 2017

Excelente curso, recomendo!

von Teresa

29. Mai 2022

I​ really like the content

von Christopher W

14. Juli 2020

Everyone should take this.

von Ana B

11. Dez. 2018

Excelente curso, gracias!!

von Maeve P

30. Okt. 2018

I am genuinely loving this

von María d C O R

5. Okt. 2018

Excelente, muchas gracias.

von Emanuela C

3. Juli 2018

Amazing and life changing!

von Teodora G

15. Sep. 2017

This is an awesome course!

von Kevin M

24. Mai 2017

Great introductory course.

von Matt R

24. Jan. 2021

wonderful and eye-opening

von Vagney P d M

28. Dez. 2020

Gratitude. Thank you all.

von Ayesha T A

11. Jan. 2020

Extraordinary experience.

von Luca S

12. Sep. 2018

Excellent cous! Thank you