Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.9
Sterne
5,410 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

16. Juni 2020

A perfect course for aspirant Positive Psychologist. This course change the way I perceive the challenges of life. Learning the Theory of PERMA is very fascinating and beneficial for happy well-being!

M

24. Juni 2021

Loved this curse. I was enthusiastic and engaged the whole way through and feel like I have learnt a lot. I can´t wait to start the second one. Thank you for bringing positive psychology to the world.

Filtern nach:

1426 - 1450 von 1,850 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von dada d

1. Aug. 2019

Tremendous and transformative.

von Praharshini K

22. Dez. 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed the course.

von Jane W

20. Mai 2018

Wonderful absolutely loved it!

von Julie S

16. Aug. 2017

Loved this informative course!

von Ying C

21. Juli 2017

This is an eye-opening course!

von Nabilah C

28. Juli 2022

Such an inspirational course!

von Cindy S

19. Sep. 2021

This is a fascinating course!

von Bhupendra S C

7. Sep. 2020

A great course for beginners.

von John W

28. Mai 2020

Excellent - simply excellent.

von Bastiaan v V

2. Mai 2020

Inspirational and Informative

von Nupur

21. Jan. 2020

Awesome course!! High spirits

von Chio M C

4. Dez. 2019

it was a wonderful experience

von Robert B S M

4. Mai 2019

A life-changing event!... :-)

von oshra c

11. Juli 2018

very informative and engaging

von Ahmed I

19. Aug. 2017

very well done helpful course

von TYLER M

2. Dez. 2020

Martin Seligman is the bomb.

von Josh S

17. Nov. 2019

Amazing Foundational Course!

von Hugo A J C

23. Okt. 2019

uff super excelent very good

von Krissy M

3. Sep. 2019

This is an excellent course!

von NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

17. Jan. 2019

Great discover. Just try it!

von Ashutosh M

6. Jan. 2019

Wonderful and Life-Changing!

von Annika W

6. Apr. 2018

I really enjoyed this course

von Thaís A G

23. Jan. 2018

It was sensational! I loved!

von Radwa M M E

19. Aug. 2017

thanks a lot for every thing

von mehrdad s

14. Juli 2017

learning from Marty himself!