Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
5,013 Bewertungen
1,745 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

27. Feb. 2020

Excellent and succint explanation of the history, objectives, trends and branches of Positive Psychology. And to learn with the man himself and other leading researchers is a one-of-a-kind experience.

JM

15. Jan. 2022

The course is well-organized and taught. The information was presented in an exciting fashion that was captivating, instilling even more interest and curiosity into the subject of Positive Psychology.

Filtern nach:

1726 - 1748 von 1,748 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Carey N G

22. Juni 2020

It was great and Dr. Seligman is a great professor!

von Pietro G

4. Feb. 2021

A good course for an introduction to the subject.

von R B

29. Jan. 2021

The section on big data is especially impressive.

von Leo B

7. Mai 2020

This is a good course. I find it very practical.

von li h

15. Aug. 2018

Excellent course. Give me more inspiration.

von Fiza I

16. Sep. 2017

this was a good and interesting course

von Kartik B

17. Juni 2018

Sets foundation for future courses

von Timothy G R

20. Juli 2018

Great content. Easy to navigate.

von Manoj K S

14. Dez. 2019

very good study guidance

von Klaas F v B

27. Nov. 2020

Truly inspirational!

von Anthony P

22. Juli 2017

Interesting content

von Juanhao Z

12. Mai 2017

very helpful course

von Vandana N R

17. Mai 2021

very nice course

von Jin Y

26. Aug. 2021

r​eally helpful

von V S F

1. Mai 2020

an eye opener

von Mike T

15. Okt. 2018

it was great

von hana l

22. Mai 2020

its so good

von Rogier S

23. Aug. 2021

Old school

von ABHIJIT R

11. Okt. 2021

Interesting, Beginners' course to give you 'glimpse' of this exciting new field in modern psychology. Also takes you to some brief basic dimensions of Positive Health & Positive constructive Journalism. If seriously interested in the subject, would do further follow-up course/s already provided under Dr. Seligman.

von anurag s

21. Dez. 2021

What I would have loved to see more in the course would be deeper context of Positive Psychology. Towards week 3 we just moved to many directions. This might also be because of my limited awareness about the subject which I am committed to improve with each passing day

von Daniel S

26. Dez. 2021

I enjoyed the content very much. I give it a 3 instead of a 4 due to the Positive Journalism piece (I was not impressed with the presenter), and the repetetive nature of the articles to read.

von Mikita P

23. Aug. 2021

It all could have been condensed in 10 minutes, really. Instead of telling the stories how successful the methods have worked in different studies, they would have been much better spent actually telling what the methods are. There are really 1.5 methods in the whole 4 week course explained.

von Huy T

26. Aug. 2021

No peer to review