Chevron Left
Zurück zu Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Problem-Solving Skills for University Success von The University of Sydney

4.9
Sterne
1,213 Bewertungen
228 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

Top-Bewertungen

V

6. Aug. 2020

It is a great course if you are looking to improve your problem-solving skills. It is very organized and useful even if you already are in university.

BH

3. Feb. 2021

Through the course I have learned to see the problem in many ways, to solve the problem in the best way and to understand why I chose that method.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 233 Bewertungen für Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

von lê m t t

3. Aug. 2020

good

von LamDASS150629

31. Juli 2020

good

von Le T N V - K F C

30. Juli 2020

good

von Baontdde150100

29. Juli 2020

nice

von Đặng T L

20. Juli 2020

good

von Mona A A

13. Juli 2020

good

von Nguyen K A

3. Juli 2020

Good

von Nguyễn T H

3. Juli 2020

well

von Nguyen H B D

2. Juli 2020

good

von NGUYEN K M H

1. Juli 2020

good

von TrangVMHS150641

24. Juni 2020

good

von Le T H

19. Juni 2020

okey

von Son H N

15. Juni 2020

duoc

von huyvdds160009

3. Juni 2020

Okok

von VinhNQHE141143

25. Apr. 2020

well

von Nguyen D T

1. Juli 2020

s

von Franco Z I

10. März 2021

It is a very interesting course in which I learned a lot. I recommend all students to take these classes because it will help them a lot when they start their university studies.

von Ian N

16. März 2021

Its a very good course which gives one the idea on how to approach problems among other skills.

von HaiTNSE150563

5. März 2021

I improved problem solving skill and received many experience from this course

von Tushant S

23. Juli 2021

I believe this course was fab and I learned a lot from this program.

von ThaoTNYSE161001

30. Juni 2021

Really really good and useful! Thanks you for provided information.

von Achieng J M

22. Okt. 2021

Amazing though it took three weeks for me t get onemore review

von Mohamed J

31. Juli 2021

very nice training and open your mind on new way of thinking

von BaoTDNSE150440

14. Feb. 2021

This is the best skill that I've learned in this course.

von Bui T T (

17. Mai 2021

these course are very useful. Thanks Coursera a lot