Chevron Left
Zurück zu Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Problem-Solving Skills for University Success von The University of Sydney

4.7
Sterne
119 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

Top-Bewertungen

PP

Apr 23, 2020

Its very useful and anyone can learn as all the videos have been clearly well defined .\n\nAnyone can learn the course

YS

Jul 22, 2017

Such a great course... it has helped me so much to prepare for going to University.

Filtern nach:

1 - 16 von 16 Bewertungen für Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

von Tyler

Apr 27, 2020

Just like the first course, this course provided practical information to develop your skillset for academic success. I would recommend this course to anyone who is either about to embark on their university journey or who is wanting some help along the way. Easy to follow instructors and well-designed quizzes, assignments, and lectures.

von MR. A K K

May 27, 2020

Its a very good course for effective learning as well as effective teaching.

Basically teachers may get an very good outlook through this course.

Most important is assignment which gives an opportunity to be reviewed our own skill by our peers.

von Praveena

Apr 23, 2020

Its very useful and anyone can learn as all the videos have been clearly well defined .

Anyone can learn the course

von Loza T

May 09, 2020

Really important course that allows you to see the variety of problems and practice methods of working with them.

von Yadi S

Jul 22, 2017

Such a great course... it has helped me so much to prepare for going to University.

von Suryani H S

Apr 27, 2020

Found this very useful to review all my problem solving cases in the future

von Hoang T M

Mar 05, 2020

Very useful course for a university student like me.

von Shukrullah A

May 18, 2020

perfect solutions suggestions for problem-solving

von PRASANNA P

Oct 25, 2017

Good course!!!!!!!!!

von Dr N P G

Apr 29, 2020

the best course

von MaiNNHS150019

May 21, 2020

Amazing!!!

von HoangNMHS150742

Apr 22, 2020

Helpful

von VinhNQHE141143

Apr 25, 2020

well

von Md. E K

Apr 14, 2020

This is a very basic course for university going students. This course is helping me to identify the problem and which strategy can be taken to solve any problem. Before all of this, this course helps me to know What actually "Problem" is. Recommended for all.

von khansa

Jan 25, 2019

awesome course!!

von Bernadette L W

Nov 05, 2019

These unit I find it hard to do so I took a long time to finished.