Chevron Left
Zurück zu Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics von Wesleyan University

4.6
280 Bewertungen
57 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Think about the oldest and most familiar principles of American law, property and proportional liability, in a new and surprising way, and learn to apply economic reasoning to an especially important and interesting aspect of life....

Top-Bewertungen

MR

Feb 25, 2017

An excellent course to get you thinking about the costs of crime and how they are established and what this means in practice.

JH

Nov 13, 2015

Very interesting topic about Law and an economic aspect of Law and its application

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 55 Bewertungen für Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics

von Nezir G

Apr 28, 2019

Coursera is good learning

von Stephen B

Sep 17, 2018

This is a great course that has already shown a great deal of utility. I went from this course to Environmental Law & Policy. Right off the bat we are talking about air pollution and property rights and externalities and Coase Theory, etc. So there we are. This was just a random choice of classes and one led right into the other. As I said, a great course and one that I will be able to continue to utilize into the future. Thanks!

von Sam E

Jan 09, 2016

Excellent course, full of fascinating cases and concepts, and brought to life by the thoroughly entertaining Prof. Adelstein. If I do pursue a career in Law, it will be in large part due to the obvious love this incredible teacher has for his subject matter. A resounding 10/10!

von Владислав В К

May 16, 2017

апрарапрапр

von Mark A I

Aug 18, 2015

For me, this is by far one of the best courses on cousera. Prof Richard Adelstein is very knowledgeable and has mastered the act of teaching. The videos in this course are very comprehensive and easy to understand. I wish the professor will take additional courses on cousera.

von Ilya K

Aug 18, 2015

Big thx for you work! Very interesting and useful

von small9

Jun 17, 2018

Thanks to the professor and coursera.org. Although I can't view the videos due to network problems, I managed to follow the class through reading. It is a very rewarding course. THANK YOU.

von Francisco A R P

Apr 23, 2017

A delightful course. Professor Richard Adelstein's lectures are simply amazing. His way of conveying information are so enticing so that it makes easier to understand the subject. I'm really very pleased an grateful for such an wonderful opportunity to take part in this wonderful course.

von Vojtěch H

Sep 01, 2015

So far excellent course! Great videos, and brilliant and funny examples.

von ايمن ا ا ا

Oct 22, 2017

للغاية جيدة

von James E

Feb 24, 2016

Very well organised course. The content is well explained by Richard and progresses in an comprehensible manner. The only tweak I believe is necessary is to look at the ordering of the questions in each of the quizes, as some of the intended sequential questions are not in order and result in fragmented and more difficulty processing the cases.

von HP H

Nov 06, 2015

World-class!

von MOHAMMED D S

Jul 18, 2017

Good and well structured course.

von R. K O

Nov 09, 2015

An absolutely informative and thoughtfully developed course that is easily understandable by persons with little or no legal training. I have a much greater understanding of the police power of the state vs. the power of eminent domain.

Thank you.

von Кондрашов О Р

Feb 19, 2017

A truly wonderful experience c:

By the way, Richard is such a nice man

von Anton G

Aug 27, 2015

the best

von Amber K

Mar 09, 2017

I'm

von Camilo P

Nov 20, 2015

Excelent material, great teacher. Best course on L&E.

von Кустов М Д

Mar 27, 2018

Nice

von MARK E F

Oct 11, 2015

excellent

von Dynasty D D

Sep 02, 2015

My only complaint was the lack of firm finish to this course. The professor was extremely engaging, knowledgeable, and just made me grin. I burst out laughing too many times to count and feel I learned a lot.

Thank you to both the professor and Coursera!

von justin c

Jul 27, 2016

so far, informative class with sort of funny lecture (examples that is)...

von Waldemar C

Mar 01, 2016

Great

von Malcolm R

Feb 25, 2017

An excellent course to get you thinking about the costs of crime and how they are established and what this means in practice.

von alex r

Oct 29, 2016

Great professor! My understanding of law and economics was increased for sure.