Chevron Left
Zurück zu Roman Architecture

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Roman Architecture von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
313 Bewertungen
111 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

Top-Bewertungen

CA

Jul 02, 2020

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA

Jun 03, 2020

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 110 Bewertungen für Roman Architecture

von rob l

Jan 02, 2020

Really wonderful stuff. It really heightened our understanding of Roman architecture on the ground. We went recently and hunted down new, to us, buildings after many previous trips to Rome. Thank you so much.

von Camila V

Jun 02, 2020

It was a very great experience, I decited to take the course to make the lock down more fun, It was more than I expected, I'm an architect and I feel I've learned much more than I saw in university. Thanks!

von Andrew M

Apr 24, 2019

Very good information about ancient Rome and the architecture. There were things I've learned that I didn't know before, and I lived in Rome , for one semester, while studying for a degree in Architecture.

von Chahat A

Jul 02, 2020

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

von James A

Jun 03, 2020

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

von Victoria D L

Apr 18, 2017

Excelente Curso!! El contenido y la forma de explicar de la maestra Diana lo hace más interesante. Excelente profesora, me transmite ese amor por Roma y sobretodo por ir a visitar Pompeya.

von Gloria C A d O

Nov 03, 2017

The course is wonderful! Professor Kleiner can take us on a journey into the past and teach beautifully about the fascinating history of Roman Architecture. I recommend it to everyone!

von Sebastian N A

Jun 05, 2020

Un curso increíble con el contenido muy completo y fácil de entender por el gran ingenio y sabiduría de la profesora Diana, además los trabajos y evaluaciones son bastante claros.

von Juan C g V

Jun 17, 2020

Great course!!!!!!! loved teacher's Diana methodology for every class. She kept always the timeline just right to explain each building with its correspondent period. Love it.

von Carlos F A T

Jun 15, 2020

Curso entretenido, dinámico, ideal para comprender e interpretar la evolución de la Arquitectura Romana. Recomendado para quién desee aprovechar un viaje al mundo Romano.

von Iryna D

May 29, 2020

This is fantastic course. Very interesting, a lot of information. It was great pleasure to participate in this course! Many thanks to professor Diana E.E. Kleiner

von Juan A

May 24, 2020

This is an excellent lecture. But I would love the lecture more if the journey continued to Eastern Roman Empire's architecture instead of ending at Constantine

von Francisco H

Jun 04, 2020

EXCELENTE, DIANA KLEINER ES INCREÍBLE, SUS TEÓRICAS SON DE UN NIVEL ALTÍSIMO, UN LUJO PODER ESCUCHAR SUS CHARLAS QUE DICTÓ EN YALE.

von Kate S

Dec 11, 2017

Wonderful course! Great delivery of detailed information with personal travel tidbits. Good preparation for my first trip to Rome!

von Jelena V

May 31, 2020

Excellent professor! Really enjoyed her lectures! The course is immaculately structured. Both educational and entertaining!

von Ayesha M S

Jul 29, 2020

I absolutely love the content and they way they taught it. the best way to learn the foundations of roman architecture :)

von Leonel R

Jun 05, 2017

Great course, I enjoyed every lesson. Lots of support from great mentors and from Dr. Kleiner. Would repeat it!. Thanks!

von Ivan C

Jun 01, 2020

The lectures and materials were really good. The teacher was extremely knowledgeable with many first-hand anecdotes.

von Sergio N Z

Jul 12, 2017

A really good course. Very insightful. And the teacher transmits her passion for Rome in all her lectures.

von Laura R R

May 17, 2020

Very high quality content. Professor Kleiner explains everything in an exceptionally interesting way

von Ontivero M B

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent! enjoy every lesson and admire the teacher's knowledge and all the personal research work

von Bradford K

Sep 21, 2017

Very challenging course with interesting content presented in an interactive and informative way.

von Jago C

Jul 18, 2020

Inspiring, engaging and just about the most fulfilling learning experience I have ever had.

von Jaimeson J

Jun 10, 2019

prof kleiner is my hero and i would lvoe to meet her and have gilato. i love her

von Dania K

Apr 16, 2017

Amazing organization of the course which I found very fruitful and highly ela