Chevron Left
Zurück zu Roman Architecture

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Roman Architecture von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
367 Bewertungen
132 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

Top-Bewertungen

CA

Jul 02, 2020

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA

Jun 03, 2020

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 131 Bewertungen für Roman Architecture

von NESTOR D S

Jun 02, 2020

Las clases de la Prof. Kleiner fueron interesantes, completas, enriquecedoras. Muchas gracias a ella y a los organizadores por el modo en que llevaron adelante el curso. Una mención particular va hecha a la originalidad de la evaluación mediante la creación de nuestra ciudad romana ideal.

von Pir M K C

May 13, 2020

Excellant Course. Designing your own city and assignments ensure effective learning. Professor style reinforces concepts giving you a holistic picture of Roman Architecture. This course would encourage you to learn about other styles of architecture to compare with Roman Architecture.

von Raimundo B d S

Apr 06, 2019

This course is simply sensational. I am discovering unimaginable things and I have much to thank the teacher of the course and the Coursera for the opportunity. With little time of course I became a happier person, with better expectations and believing much more in the future.

von Julia F d B

Aug 30, 2020

This is my first time taking a course on Roman Architecture and I found it very accessible and engaging. Professor Kleiner has composed a set of lectures that is organized, comprehensive and to the point. It was a real joy to see her teaching!

von Varun N

May 26, 2020

Brilliant; though I have no back ground of Architecture (I am a lover of Roman history), I was surprised that Prof Kleiner made the concepts and terms so easy for beginners like me.

Definitely looking for more courses from professor on Rome.

von ANTONIO V

Jun 09, 2020

El curso merece la máxima puntuación, tanto por su contenido académico, por la forma de impartirlo por la profesora Kleiner y por su aspecto técnico con las exposiciones en vídeo y la posibilidad de subtítulos en español. Gracias.

von Heather C

Jun 23, 2020

This class was so engaging. The teacher was enthusiastic and knowledgeable. The assignments were actually fun to do and I can't wait to share my new knowledge with my own high school AP art history students next school year.

von rob l

Jan 02, 2020

Really wonderful stuff. It really heightened our understanding of Roman architecture on the ground. We went recently and hunted down new, to us, buildings after many previous trips to Rome. Thank you so much.

von Camila V

Jun 02, 2020

It was a very great experience, I decited to take the course to make the lock down more fun, It was more than I expected, I'm an architect and I feel I've learned much more than I saw in university. Thanks!

von Andrew M

Apr 24, 2019

Very good information about ancient Rome and the architecture. There were things I've learned that I didn't know before, and I lived in Rome , for one semester, while studying for a degree in Architecture.

von Ruby s a

Aug 18, 2020

I want to start thanking the teacher for her clasess whith deep and enriching content. It has been very gratifying to participate in this course. I hope to continue learning about architecture.

von Chahat A

Jul 02, 2020

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

von James A

Jun 03, 2020

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

von Victoria D L

Apr 18, 2017

Excelente Curso!! El contenido y la forma de explicar de la maestra Diana lo hace más interesante. Excelente profesora, me transmite ese amor por Roma y sobretodo por ir a visitar Pompeya.

von Gloria C A d O

Nov 03, 2017

The course is wonderful! Professor Kleiner can take us on a journey into the past and teach beautifully about the fascinating history of Roman Architecture. I recommend it to everyone!

von Paulina D L

Aug 30, 2020

Truly an exceptional course. The teacher is excellent and the way she explains and narrates each class is worthy of admiration for the commitment and passion with which she does it.

von Sebastian N A

Jun 05, 2020

Un curso increíble con el contenido muy completo y fácil de entender por el gran ingenio y sabiduría de la profesora Diana, además los trabajos y evaluaciones son bastante claros.

von Juan C g V

Jun 17, 2020

Great course!!!!!!! loved teacher's Diana methodology for every class. She kept always the timeline just right to explain each building with its correspondent period. Love it.

von Kevin A J

Sep 08, 2020

Este curso me sirvio mucho, para poder seguir estudiando mi carrera y ver otro punto de vista de la arquitectura Romana. Gracias a la UNIVESIDAD de YALE, gracias COURSERA.

von Carlos F A T

Jun 15, 2020

Curso entretenido, dinámico, ideal para comprender e interpretar la evolución de la Arquitectura Romana. Recomendado para quién desee aprovechar un viaje al mundo Romano.

von Kajol M

Sep 07, 2020

a very good course if you're interested in history and theory of architecture. helps in understanding and appreciating the philosophies used in roman architecture!

von Iryna D

May 29, 2020

This is fantastic course. Very interesting, a lot of information. It was great pleasure to participate in this course! Many thanks to professor Diana E.E. Kleiner

von Juan A

May 24, 2020

This is an excellent lecture. But I would love the lecture more if the journey continued to Eastern Roman Empire's architecture instead of ending at Constantine

von manulukas

Oct 01, 2020

es de lo mejor en arquitectura romana he estudiado. es entretenido, exhaustivo, preciso y muy entretenido. magnífico. explicado de una manera clara y amena.

von Francisco H

Jun 04, 2020

EXCELENTE, DIANA KLEINER ES INCREÍBLE, SUS TEÓRICAS SON DE UN NIVEL ALTÍSIMO, UN LUJO PODER ESCUCHAR SUS CHARLAS QUE DICTÓ EN YALE.