Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing von Google Cloud

4.4
Sterne
471 Bewertungen
66 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is an introduction to sequence models and their applications, including an overview of sequence model architectures and how to handle inputs of variable length. • Predict future values of a time-series • Classify free form text • Address time-series and text problems with recurrent neural networks • Choose between RNNs/LSTMs and simpler models • Train and reuse word embeddings in text problems You will get hands-on practice building and optimizing your own text classification and sequence models on a variety of public datasets in the labs we’ll work on together. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

Top-Bewertungen

PR
10. Aug. 2019

Great way to practically learn a lot of stuff. Sometimes, a lot of it starts to go over head. But, it is completely worth the learning curve! Definitely recommend it!

AJ
7. Juni 2021

The lack of synchronization between the videos and labs is extreme in this course, but the lectures are excellent and the subject area covered is very broad.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 66 Bewertungen für Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing

von Wayne R

10. Okt. 2019

Excellent coverage of a complex topic

von Arjun M

29. Mai 2020

Very good course to start with NLP.

von Jason C

19. Okt. 2018

Quite a challenging course so far.

von Ahmet F C

28. Juni 2020

Excellent topics and flow.

von KAUSHIK G

14. Mai 2020

Awesome designed course

von Rohan M J

27. Sep. 2020

It's awesome course

von Ilias P

4. Dez. 2018

I really loved it!

von Văn L

14. Apr. 2019

pretty great

von Gregory G J

21. März 2021

Thumbs Up!

von Pascal U E

27. Jan. 2019

Great one!

von Eathiraj L

17. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von Kamlesh C

23. Juni 2020

Thank you

von Raja R G

11. Dez. 2018

Good

von Abhishek B

29. Nov. 2020

I had issues with the tensor2tensor tutorial. The assignment was the wrong one. However, when I tried to run the poetry notebook, I ran into issues with versions. Could you correct it? and if possible refer me to the correct one.

von Silviu M

28. Aug. 2019

The content is amazing and some of the implementations are really awesome! I am not a programmer but this course opened me the eyes to see how many business opportunities are there to use data for AI, in new products and services

von Harsh S

23. Juli 2019

Though not focused on fundamental concepts, it's a great course to learn to use tensorflow and google cloud platform for sequence modelling.

von Marios N

10. Juni 2019

Very helpful but needs more in depth detail how attention works, how encoder/decoder trains and makes predictions

von Sebastian A C O

20. Juli 2021

T​he course was interesting, however the material needs to be updated. In particular, most of the workshops

von Bablesh S

18. Okt. 2019

Good Course with enough practical exercises to get some hands on experience.

von Печатнов Ю

22. Nov. 2018

First quiz is very bad

But totally the course is interesting and I like it :)

von Deepika

21. Jan. 2020

Felt somewhat advanced learning, which made tough to complete intime

von Hemant D K

1. Dez. 2018

Very informative, very much useful to my ongoing work on NLP.

von Nicolas S

29. Mai 2020

Great course, but no more up to date with TF2

von Kumar U

18. Mai 2020

Code explanation can be more elaborate

von borja v

22. Juli 2019

Complex but interesting