Chevron Left
Zurück zu Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS von Johns Hopkins University

4.9
Sterne
1,732 Bewertungen
630 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB

Mar 28, 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

Filtern nach:

551 - 575 von 600 Bewertungen für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

von Deleted A

Nov 27, 2016

Top!!!!

von Fahad K

Nov 06, 2018

Thanks

von Ayaal M

Nov 16, 2017

Great!

von Daniel A C F

Jun 06, 2017

thanks

von Vitalii N

Sep 28, 2016

great!

von Cornel P

Jan 03, 2017

gg wp

von Juan F M T

Oct 30, 2016

Great

von 洪崇耀

Sep 27, 2016

Nice!

von SUMEDH G

Sep 27, 2020

good

von Winder B

Jul 31, 2019

cool

von Anonymous

Apr 14, 2018

good

von gurunath

Jun 15, 2017

best

von Sathyendra V

May 29, 2017

Best

von Charles J A M

Nov 24, 2016

H

von Adriannne

Oct 24, 2016

I enrolled in this course based on the description, which mentioned that we will build a fully function web app at the end. That literally means, at the end of the course. I was expecting to build the web app from the beginning of instruction all the way to the last video. Instead, the code to the web app is on github. The instructor gives very clear explanations for interpolation, directives, expressions, etc and shows what the code looks like in a javascript file. He also does a great job demonstrating how to write and test dependency injections. This course is geared towards beginners who have never see or touched AngularJs and not for those who already have the basics.

von Jason D M

Nov 03, 2016

This was an absolutely amazing course. The material is great and the instructor is great. I am only disappointed that the release of the Week 5 course material was so significantly delayed that it prevented me from finishing the course. I finished the first 4 weeks very rapidly, with perfect grades. Then we waited so long for Week 5 and even when it was finally released the assignment was not yet available, so my life got busy again and now I won't get my certificate :(

von James D

Jul 03, 2017

Helpful, but only the first week gave us untouched files that we could code along to with lesson videos. Everything in weeks 2-5 were already done, so it was hard to feel invested in the material compared to the first week.

Still, all in all, it was a good course.

von Johnny S P

Oct 08, 2016

Superb course and out of the world instructor. Yaakov's love for cookies and 'vegetables' keeps me going.

I wish the modules were released faster so that can do the course at my own pace. Eg: today is a weekend, hard to balance with hectic day of work.

von susheel y

Mar 16, 2019

The explanation of Yaakav is excelent. He clearly explained every single concept.Thi course is helpfull for beginner's as well as for advance.I learned alot from this course.

Thanks Yaakav for providing it free.

von Luiz F P L C

Aug 23, 2017

Great, covers a lot of angular with baby steps, walking you through every implementation, and even more complex functions,but which means it goes into too much unecessary details in my opinion

von Mateusz K

Nov 06, 2016

I would give 5 stars if the pace was not so fast... week 5 especially have large amount of information to process compressed in short period of time.

von Maurizio B

Jan 24, 2017

The course is really well done but unfortunately it's related to Angular v1.

It is very useful to understand how Angular2 works, so i recommend it!

von Rathod S A

Dec 03, 2016

It's such a awesome course for beginner. tutor is also teach very flexible way. you can learn more in angular if you register it. Thankx

von Ojas J K

Nov 07, 2016

Awesome course! Really helped me understand the Angularjs framework and single page web application, in general.

von Jakub W

Aug 25, 2017

Really nice course. A lot material was covered. Unfortunately unit testing was covered really badly.