Chevron Left
Zurück zu Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases von University System of Georgia

4.8
Sterne
959 Bewertungen
172 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for you if you are looking to dive deeper into Six Sigma or strengthen and expand your knowledge of the basic components of green belt level of Six Sigma and Lean. Six Sigma skills are widely sought by employers both nationally and internationally. These skills have been proven to help improve business processes and performance. This course will take you deeper into the principles and tools associated with the "Define" and "Measure" phases of the DMAIC structure of Six Sigma. It is highly recommended that you complete the "Yellow Belt Specialization" and the course "Six Sigma and the Organization (Advanced)" before beginning this course. In this course, your instructors will introduce you to, and have you apply, some of the tools and metrics that are critical components of Six Sigma. This course will provide you with the advanced knowledge of team dynamics and performance, process analysis, probability, statistics, statistical distributions, collecting and summarizing data, measurement systems analysis, process and performance capability, and exploratory data analysis associated with Six Sigma and Lean. Every module will include readings, videos, and quizzes to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Green Belt Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is NOT required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly-recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

Top-Bewertungen

LU
4. Feb. 2018

Amaizing Course, I am a Business Management Engineering Student, but I'm in an exchange program actually and this course made me remember all the topics I have been studied in my Quality Classes.

KM
12. Dez. 2020

Great course to learn about six sigma Green belt from entrance level to expertise level. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 171 Bewertungen für Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases

von Laura T

16. Nov. 2020

Lots of math. It would be a great course to take if you do statistics, or want to learn about the math behind data analysis.

von Jose M

1. Juli 2020

Great course, difficult topics explained in a step-by-step way with great pedagogy making it easier to grasp the knowledge.

von José M M D

12. Aug. 2020

excelente material, las explicaciones son muy sencillas y te llevan paso a paso.

Los temas que abarca son muy completos

von Manoj P B

22. Mai 2021

Very helpful in learning the analytical techniques. Presented in a very simple manner. Easy to understand and learn.

von Ajay K S

22. Jan. 2021

It may look like an expanse but will prove to be a saving which turned huge. Thanks for being nice & supportive.

von Diana A R E

30. Juli 2020

Muy buen curso, mucha información útil, es excelente para repasar algunos temas (estudio ingenieríaindustrial).

von Miguel A C E

21. Nov. 2020

Fue muy bueno recordar las partes teóricas y practicas aprendidas en la universidad. Altamente recomendable.

von Bakthavachalam R

17. Mai 2020

Few minutes of teaching videos give hours and hours of research . Thank You. Pl continue the good work

von ZIA U

24. Juli 2020

The course is really awesome and contents are very good. Instructions are also amazing. Love this course.

von Rajendra M

14. Juni 2020

Excellent presentation and Nicely explained subject and reading material is very useful for all assignm

von ANANDITA T

7. Aug. 2020

Sumptuous understanding of six sigma with process capability and relative aspects of yellow belt.

von Shafkat A

1. Okt. 2019

Very Informative and easy to learn. This course requires basic knowledge of statistical analysis.

von Axkana L V B

24. Feb. 2018

Excellent course, very illustrative. I have remembered many topics of industrial engineering.

von DJAMEL B

21. Mai 2020

it was very interesting, thank you for this training, it will help me a lot in my actual job

von Luiz F

21. Mai 2018

This course provide a important knowledge about six sigma and a great revision of content.

von alex2010.ad@gmail.com

11. Dez. 2017

Very helpful course! Perfect explained. I'm looking forward to continue module analysis.

von Adedoyin G O

30. Juli 2020

Learning never stop when we are still breathing. Great course and great tutorial video.

von Prakash B

24. Feb. 2021

Excellent presentations and examples for simple understanding and easy interpretation

von Vipul T

26. Aug. 2020

Great Experience to learn new thinks in six sigma advance Define And Measure Phases.

von Maria V M G

5. Mai 2020

It has a lot of content but I found great knowledge on it. it was really great.

von Omkar B

1. Okt. 2020

Great course for early stage quality engineers...Instructors were superbb..!!

von Oscar A L G

3. Juni 2020

Great content. It helps me to refresh the basic of the yellow belt course.

von Dennis J B S M

14. Nov. 2020

Needs more practical examples with excercises but the topics are great

von CHANDRA N K

6. Okt. 2020

Awesome course, simply engaging and inviting to do own research works.

von Nilson G

2. Dez. 2020

Amazing course, very complete and great explanations! Thanks a lot