Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle von University of Colorado System

4.6
Sterne
171 Bewertungen
41 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course talks about software development lifecycles a description/prescription for how we write software. Design is a step in this life cycle, and the course explores the implications of this. Design has a role in the life cycle; it is always there, regardless of the kind of life cycle we’re talking about. Why is that? Why was design considered as a step in this life cycle?...

Top-Bewertungen

ES

Jun 05, 2020

Engaging presentation and food for thoughts. Although high level, I found the course worthwhile even as an experienced software engineer.

SG

May 08, 2020

This course helped me to generate interactive classroom through the use of SDLC, and formative assessment and feedback.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 41 Bewertungen für Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle

von David B

Nov 21, 2018

I've taken several courses on Coursera, but this is by far the best. The instructor is clearly extremely knowledgeable, and is very good at imparting that knowledge. I wish I'd had instructors like this at school and college. Only one minor critique, and that is that one of the quizzes has several questions about a topic before the topic is actually discussed. Otherwise perfect.

von Anand T

May 22, 2020

Good Afternoon Sir !

It is my First Experience to Join any online course and Successful completion of Course.

Course content was excellent . I have learned many new things.

And i hope i will learn great new things in further courses.

Thank you ,Thank you Very Much Sir

von SUMULONG, D E

Apr 22, 2020

Very helpful insights in the SDLC topic, Learned many things on how to design and develop software systems. Learn the different types of model and how each unique model has their own flows and importance. This was a really informative and fun training.

von Aglaia F

Feb 08, 2020

The professor is a great storyteller and he's had plenty of experience in the software development industry. His lectures are practical and informative. I really enjoyed this specialization and its courses.

von Eric S

Jun 05, 2020

Engaging presentation and food for thoughts. Although high level, I found the course worthwhile even as an experienced software engineer.

von Soumarjit G

May 08, 2020

This course helped me to generate interactive classroom through the use of SDLC, and formative assessment and feedback.

von Mike W

Oct 23, 2019

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

von LUISA F A C

Jul 08, 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso, aprendí mucho y recordé temas que no tenia tan frescos

von Is R S N S

Aug 28, 2020

the quiz question sometimes make me confused to answer, but its okay :(

von John W

May 04, 2018

Great course. The concepts are put across with clarity and insight.

von Muhammad F A

Dec 23, 2017

The instructor knows what he is saying. Very informative course.

von PANDIT D P

Apr 24, 2020

Great Explaination with real example. Excellent Course!!!

von Daniel R P

Aug 07, 2020

Excellent, good real examples to understand the courses

von Tilmann W

Jun 09, 2020

very comprehensive and interesting topics

von Joenhel C A

May 05, 2020

Excellent introduction to Software Design

von DURUGKAR S R

Apr 12, 2020

Very Good Course with Nice Examples

von Dibyajyoti P

Jun 15, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed doing it.

von Joseph D

Oct 16, 2019

I learned a lot thanks!

von Slavisa D

Oct 28, 2019

Nice overview so far.

von Шонин И Н

Sep 27, 2018

Very useful course

von Hezekiah E A

Sep 04, 2020

Very informative

von Suraj Y

Jun 06, 2020

very good course

von Nitasha M

May 07, 2020

Great experience

von Shikha D

May 10, 2020

Good experience

von komalBhatt

May 08, 2020

Very nice 😊