Chevron Left
Zurück zu TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für TCP/IP and Advanced Topics von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
616 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

Top-Bewertungen

DG

9. Apr. 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG

11. März 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 107 Bewertungen für TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

von 121910305010 P S K

4. Okt. 2020

good

von 121910304024 C S

28. Sep. 2020

Good

von 121910303030 A T

27. Sep. 2020

good

von 121910309040 N A K

25. Sep. 2020

Good

von KOYA R N

21. Sep. 2020

Good

von Sasisrivundavilli

21. Sep. 2020

Good

von Shubham J

18. Sep. 2020

Bbbb

von Manal D y

20. Aug. 2020

good

von NANDHAKUMAR.E

19. Juni 2020

nice

von bharati k

17. Mai 2020

Good

von Baneet k

12. Mai 2020

nice

von Dharman R

2. Mai 2020

Good

von Varun K R

19. Apr. 2020

osm

von ToanNDHE140540

3. Nov. 2020

Ok

von Evgenii I

14. Nov. 2017

The topic is quite interesting. But speech and slides should have been prepared more accurately. There are some mistakes. I suggest everyone to turn the subtitles on even your English is good.

von Tashif H

19. Apr. 2020

Good course but sometimes the instructor's accent was hard to decode and the subtitles weren't correct all the time and I had to work a little to understand. But the topics covered are nice.

von Antonio C S

14. Juni 2019

The course is excellent, but sometimes it is a little bit difficult to understand the teacher for people whos mother tongue is not english.

von Daniel G N

1. Okt. 2021

G​ood concepts and topics covered. Should improve qualification system and requirements for stundents. Exercises to practice and labs

von Lamar O

12. Apr. 2021

There is a lot of great content. If you are new to networking or an admin, you will find useful information

von Amit K

8. Juli 2019

all the teachers were really helpful and they taught well.

von krushna l

8. Sep. 2020

great lectures i have learned lot of this things from it

von Alan J

31. Mai 2022

Good, but less depth than I expected.

von Deleted A

21. Jan. 2021

good

von Kevin P L

25. Juni 2020

good

von Prajwal M H (

19. Apr. 2020

The communication skill that is the language of the lecturer has to be fluent