Chevron Left
Zurück zu Predicting House Prices with Regression using TensorFlow

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Predicting House Prices with Regression using TensorFlow von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
384 Bewertungen
80 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic regression problem. By the end of this project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a neural network model that, after the training, will be able to predict house prices with a high degree of accuracy. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

UD

Jun 10, 2020

Sir is very good in what to deliver to the student in better manner.At the end of project able to know more about various libraries,function which is helpful in various projects related to CS,IT.

DK

Apr 26, 2020

I am new to world of ML/AI and but have been polynomial regression models for over 2 years in my research. This course was just the right applied exposure I needed in ML regression.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 81 Bewertungen für Predicting House Prices with Regression using TensorFlow

von Ashish B

Mar 29, 2020

I am new to Machine Learning. The Course started pretty well. But as it advanced I didn't understand what we were doing. Just kept following the instruction and completed the course but couldn't understand much towarsds the end

von Nguyen D T T

Jul 20, 2020

It is too short and just covers the most basic things. It would be better if the instructor makes another project with the same topic to go deeper on how to optimize the model to get a better result.

von D H

May 25, 2020

Course duration is very short, need more practice to understand the concepts

von Rashi G

May 21, 2020

concepts wasn't explained much

von EBIKESEYE A

Apr 05, 2020

This was indeed a very good course and my advice to everyone who want go into real estate, you should try this course and you will learn a lot of experience from it . I finally got to finish it and I feel accomplished.

von Zac R

Mar 14, 2020

The interactive Rhyme experience using python and tensorflow was seamless and made it easy to follow along with the instruction by entering code. Liked that the course could be completed in under 2 hours.

von UTKARSH D

Jun 10, 2020

Sir is very good in what to deliver to the student in better manner.At the end of project able to know more about various libraries,function which is helpful in various projects related to CS,IT.

von Dr. K K

Apr 26, 2020

I am new to world of ML/AI and but have been polynomial regression models for over 2 years in my research. This course was just the right applied exposure I needed in ML regression.

von Aparna M

Jun 08, 2020

Though Tensflow is a huge topic, this learn while doing methodology used is just right to get you going. I would recommend that everyone should try the course.

von Samrat K

Jul 22, 2020

very good course, requesting Amit Yadav for more hand-on courses, one dedicated course for only practice of tensorflow commands and functions

von Utku K

Jun 23, 2020

Short, but clear and right to the target, I hope I could find some other GPs for TF tasks other than Regression. Thanks

von Mim A

Mar 09, 2020

Super Exciting Hands on Project Training. Everyone who want to learn data science this course is very helpful.

von ARUT S S

Apr 06, 2020

really good instructing throughout the course but still needs to know about the back end process explanations.

von Kritika M

May 30, 2020

It is was an amazing course for beginners for hands on practice. Helped me a lot to develop my skills.

von Pranay R

Jun 22, 2020

An excellent guided project for everyone who wants to learn the basics of TensorFlow

von Rupa B L

Jun 03, 2020

I loved the ease with which I could go through the course. A practical way to learn.

von A G

Aug 08, 2020

Really useful project. Had a first time experience of creating a neural network.!!

von Rohit R

Jun 26, 2020

I had so much fun learning through this guided project, so gonna try more of these

von Sumit S

May 14, 2020

Great Course , By Mr. Amit Yadav . Thank You very much Coursera and Rhyme.

von burhan b

May 08, 2020

a little fast for a beginner, but holding on and following through helps

von harshita t

Apr 17, 2020

i like the project . The mentor explain very nicely all the topics .

von Mia G

Apr 05, 2020

It's a great way to understand how to use tensorflow practically.

von Shubham K

May 19, 2020

I really liked the course and it helped me to write the code.

von ANANDA S P

Apr 21, 2020

Project understanding approach helpful for next project

von Abhishek P G

Jun 14, 2020

The courses are very simple and up to the expectations