Chevron Left
Zurück zu Customer-Centric IT Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Customer-Centric IT Strategy von University of Virginia

4.5
Sterne
229 Bewertungen
68 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Now more than ever, corporations are investing heavily in IT. The quality of these investments affect the daily work of millions, yet it’s not uncommon to see industry surveys where the failure rates for IT projects is over 50%. It’s possible to do better and it’s possible to do so consistently. In this two-week course, we’ll step through major challenges within corporate IT and how to address them with the disciplined use of design thinking, Lean Startup, and agile as a team framework. By the end of this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you’ll be able to: Use the Business Model Canvas to focus your company strategy and facilitate buy-in from stakeholders Translate your work on the Canvas to specific charters in IT Rapidly prototype strategically-aligned processes for implementation within your IT infrastructure Please Note: This is a short-form course, two weeks in duration....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Sep 11, 2018

A great course that focuses on the importance of being customer centric when developing IT solutions. Alex Cowan is a good lecturer.

LM

Sep 23, 2019

quick and easy, makes you start working right away in the correct manner, making sure every effort gets a positive result.

Filtern nach:

51 - 69 von 69 Bewertungen für Customer-Centric IT Strategy

von Amir E

Mar 31, 2020

Good course that gave me very good understanding and tools for improving the way I design solution and processes.

I believe that a bit more practice as part of the course material would have been beneficial.

von Addam C

May 07, 2020

Could have been slower and had more hands-on experience. Very quick to go through parts of the content and assume learners are picking it all up easily.

von Monib S

Sep 01, 2018

Highly insightful and relevant content presented so well ,Meaningful quiz and questions enrich the learning experience

von Rahcyne A H O

Jun 30, 2018

Great short course. Appreciated the perspective of both non profit and for profit situations.

von eelco

Mar 16, 2020

Great course. Basics are explained and its a good start on the subject.

von Wouter D

Mar 30, 2018

Good clear lectures, the test could be more challenging.

von Opeyemi O

Sep 24, 2019

Very educative...a must try for all

von Hafiz A Q

May 13, 2020

It was really good experience !!!

von shlok r s

Oct 29, 2018

This is really an amazing course.

von Bhavesh P

Jun 02, 2020

Well designed and delivered

von Supriyadi S

Sep 26, 2019

good course

von CHIRAG J

Apr 12, 2020

I like it.

von Dr. S M

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent

von Shuaib M S

May 30, 2020

Content was good, however my personal opinion is that the lecturer on this program spoke at faster pace throughout. Which was not the case with earlier programs that I took at Coursera.

von Mozaffar I

Jun 01, 2020

It was good enough, But I excepted more because its title. It was good and good is the enemy of excellent.

I preferred more strategically lessons.

von Himanshu M

Jul 16, 2020

Program structure needs to be re looked into. Lectures are too long.

von LIU S G

Oct 02, 2018

simple and easy to digest

von Omar A

Apr 04, 2020

I'd recommend to make the course language much easier and also I'd prefer to avoid putting unrelated information to the course content. I had far experience as first course I've completed with Coursera. I wish all the best and good luck !!

von Michel

Mar 24, 2018

Absolutely shallow course, very disappointing. Two week course, where the first week goes through a high level business strategy framework without connecting it properly to IT - and the second week discusses process modelling (what does that have to do with an IT Strategy?). Very deceptive course name...