Chevron Left
Zurück zu Design Thinking for the Greater Good: Innovation in the Social Sector

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Design Thinking for the Greater Good: Innovation in the Social Sector von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
373 Bewertungen
112 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you work for a nonprofit or in the social sector? Are you struggling to solve the problems and meet the needs of the people you serve? Come learn more about how design thinking, a human-centered approach to problem solving, can help you truly understand an issue, generate ideas worth testing and iterate to find solutions that make a real difference. Through global stories from areas as diverse as government, health care, and education, we’ll show you the tools, techniques and mindset needed to use design thinking to uncover new and creative solutions in the social sector. The development of this course was supported by the Batten Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation at the University of Virginia's Darden School of Business. For more about the Batten Institute, see: http://www.darden.virginia.edu/batten-institute/ @BattenInstitute @DesignatDarden...

Top-Bewertungen

OM

2. Nov. 2020

I really enjoyed the DT course. Provided in-depth examples and explanation about how the tool is implemented. Highly recommended for those who have a little/no knowledge about the tool.

AM

23. Juni 2020

this was my first course with coursera. i feel very motivated and found an amazing passion here learning with the greatest faculty of the greatest university.\n\nthank you very much.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 112 Bewertungen für Design Thinking for the Greater Good: Innovation in the Social Sector

von Nilanjan D

20. Juni 2021

A​ great introduction to design thinking and how it can be utilised to solve social sector problems.

von Dr. G D N

13. Apr. 2020

Very nicely prepared course and it consists of good number of real examples for supporting concepts.

von S S k

31. Mai 2020

The course content, lectures are very good.

Definitely it will be useful for the beginners.

von Jaydeep T

8. Juli 2020

An excellent course filled with enough examples to make the approach clear and practical.

von Sean D

21. Juli 2021

A​ much needed course to improve the way we look at challenges we face at every level.

von n.v.satyanarayana k

17. Juli 2020

its great pleasure to learn something about design thinking course ....

von Lieneke E

19. Jan. 2022

Interesting content and the videos on Coursera app are very useful.

von Hashif M

20. Juni 2020

Excellent course on Design Thinking for innovation in Social Causes

von Gatuak R Y

29. Sep. 2021

Design thinking for greater innovation in the social sector'

von José L P C

11. Mai 2019

Excellent course and all the new knowledge that i learnt

von Sasikala R

1. Feb. 2020

Excellent course, love the case studies... thank you!

von Kristen V

23. Aug. 2021

I am wowed by the quality of this course. Thank you!

von Monique T

23. Juni 2020

Really good for beginners in Design Thinking life.

von Tania B

21. Mai 2019

Finished the videos and it was an excellent course

von Gabriela D F d C

26. Nov. 2020

Amazing course! Interesting and valuable content.

von RAJEEV K S

30. Aug. 2020

Very innovative features of design thinking

von K F

23. Mai 2020

Good I improved my skills through courseera

von kurli y

30. Mai 2020

I am improved my skills, it's good course.

von margherita v

26. Nov. 2018

much needed to implement my cv! Thanks!

von kalyana c c

1. Juli 2020

Very useful, excellent case studies.

von Ramakrishnan V

20. Apr. 2018

Well structured and great flow.

von Vijila E

31. Jan. 2018

Enjoyed learning the course

von S. V

9. Juni 2020

GREAT LEARNING EXPERIENCE

von Niraj U

1. Sep. 2020

I learned a lot. Thanks.

von Anna K

22. Apr. 2022

Such an inspiring class