Chevron Left
Zurück zu Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Financial Accounting Fundamentals von University of Virginia

4.8
Sterne
2,047 Bewertungen
567 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Top-Bewertungen

RF
22. Dez. 2019

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR
4. Sep. 2020

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 571 Bewertungen für Financial Accounting Fundamentals

von Ping L

4. Mai 2020

Enjoyed this type of education channel and very rewarding for me! The only thing is the Certificate is non-credit....

von Aliza A

21. Sep. 2019

Best for beginners and those who know absolutely nothing about the world of finance like I did. Not now no more :)))

von Pedro E F P

20. Feb. 2021

This course is helpful for recap or learn basic accounting principles and transactions. The approach is very simple

von Wael N

23. Aug. 2020

im very pleased to enroll and finish this course,its very useful for me to gain new challenge as financial analyst.

von zehui f

1. Feb. 2021

Very interesting course. Even though I've completed it, I would still review those videos to strengthen my skills.

von Mohamed K

27. Jan. 2019

Easy to follow and understand. I have the feeling that each small detail is given. Thank you for this opportunity.

von Ernie M

29. Aug. 2020

Excellent overview of the fundamental underpinnings of financial accounting. Clearly explained and well-taught.

von Varun A

15. Juni 2020

One of the best courses available.

Amazing teacher and the perfect way to start your accounting journey

Thank you

von Rachel B

23. Mai 2020

Overall very good course. I knew practically nothing about accounting going in, an I feel like I learned a lot.

von Muhannad A

2. Juli 2019

One of the best courses that I have ever taken. I learned a great deal about accounting. I highly recommend it.

von Kei'Yonna G

16. Sep. 2021

This is my first curse on the website and it's way better than any college or university that I have been too.

von Jair d S C F

8. Juli 2020

Best accounting course I've ever taken out of what I saw in my college. I really recommend it to all beginners

von Phat P

1. Okt. 2019

This course is great! I learned a lot in accounting and how to read financial, cash flow statement. Recommend!

von Theresa H

21. Juni 2020

Well laid out with lots of practice activities and smooth progression up the ladder of intensity of concepts.

von BEATRICE L

15. Jan. 2021

I enjoyed the course. The Tutor was Superb. It has improved my financial Accounting knowledge. Thank you.

von Muftau A I

15. Aug. 2020

Its a good course to take in understanding the fundamentals and necessary skills about Financial Accounting.

von Tess D

19. Juni 2020

A great, and informative intro to accounting! Luann was enjoyable to watch, and explained things thoroughly!

von ABDELFATTAH G A H

22. Dez. 2017

Thank you to everyone for their great effort. Thank you to Proveser Luan for a simple and smooth explanation

von Erdi A

4. Juni 2020

The course teaches you all it promises. Its explained so well everyone can learn its information. Good job.

von Vinyard C

8. Feb. 2020

Very helpful, easy to understand. Thanks to this course I passed the final Accounting exam in my university

von Daniela D P

18. Apr. 2021

Very informative and explained (and presented) in such a way that it is easily learned and understandable.

von Ashfia R

18. Juli 2020

It was an amazing course to start with as it includes and briefs about all the fundamentals of accounting!

von Eugene H

24. Juni 2019

It was a great course and I learned so much! The videos were very detailed and it was easy to take notes.

von Jika S

4. Sep. 2017

very satisfied, took me longer to understand then I expected but it worth it. Thank you much, Professor!

von Lanneken D

30. Mai 2020

The professor is really excellent at explaining accounting concepts, and she's funny too in a nerdy way