Chevron Left
Zurück zu Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Financial Accounting Fundamentals von University of Virginia

4.8
Sterne
2,046 Bewertungen
567 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Top-Bewertungen

RF
22. Dez. 2019

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR
4. Sep. 2020

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 570 Bewertungen für Financial Accounting Fundamentals

von Tan W Q

5. Mai 2020

Fantastic course, I learnt so much. Good for absolute beginners like me. Thanks prof! Really enjoyed it

von DIEGO F R O

31. März 2021

Excelente para tener un contexto claro antes de valuar una compañia desde el punto de vista financiero

von Angel E N A

21. Juni 2020

Really good material and explanation of elaborate concepts. I liked Professor Lynch's way of teaching.

von Pushkar S

20. Juni 2020

A very good course with good practice examples! I would say a must for beginners in accounting domain!

von Kathryn A

30. Apr. 2020

This course is an excellent overview of financial accounting that is taught in an easy-to-follow yet c

von Atah B F

17. Juli 2020

Great course, great pedagogic approach, challenging and interesting quizzes, well explained concepts.

von Vanessa G

11. Jan. 2020

Prof Luann is awesome! She explains everything so well. I can't wait to start another of her courses.

von Anamaria M

31. Aug. 2020

Great course. Luann Lynch is very good at explaining the basics of accounting in the simplest terms.

von Patrice D

16. Mai 2020

Very interesting and well explained course! Thanks a lot to the excellent teacher! (Patrice Durand)

von Khalid M

9. Mai 2020

The lecturer has a great experiences of how to illustrate those topics in financial accounting well

von Pedro P J

23. Apr. 2020

Luann is an amazing teacher! I couldn't imagine that it would actually be fun to learn accounting.

von Ahad B I

26. Apr. 2021

It helped me learn all the basics of financial accounting that I need to know as business student

von Mohannad M

7. Mai 2020

Important course to learn about accounting and analysis, I recommend it everyone want to learn it

von Kevin K

28. März 2020

Great course A+. Enjoyed each lesson and highly recommend to anyone. Luann is a great instructor.

von Ryan C

22. Okt. 2020

Great professor who provides a number of useful examples to help explain a variety of concepts.

von Pouria S

30. Aug. 2020

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommend for a solid intro to financial accounting basics.

von Agshin E

2. Juni 2020

Perfect course, perfect professor. Very very very very pleased and learned a lot of new things.

von Irtiza A M

13. März 2021

Good understanding of basic accounting principal and improve your concept regarding accounting

von Somnath C

8. Juli 2020

I have no clue about financial accounting till date; this is THE best course for any beginners

von Alaa A A F

9. Apr. 2020

Im really useful for every info i learned about this course and this course refshment my brain

von Florencia A

24. Apr. 2021

Brilliant! I will recommend anyone new to the world of accounting/finance to do this course.

von Brian B

15. März 2021

I needed to learn financial accounting basics and this course did exactly what I was hoping.

von Vio A

15. Okt. 2020

Thanks to Ms. Luann for the instruction, I've learned a lot about accounting because of you.

von ARSHAD N K

23. Aug. 2020

Very Good course for beginners and for people who want to revisit basic accounting concepts.

von Gaikwad V A

5. Juli 2020

Excellent course for beginners as well as professional to learn about accounting and finance