Chevron Left
Zurück zu 市场营销概论 (中文版)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 市场营销概论 (中文版) von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
210 Bewertungen
41 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

通过探究客户决策根源,学习市场营销基础知识。主要课题包括品牌塑造战略(例如,品牌定位、品牌传播)、客户中心化市场营销战略,以及新市场开拓(例如,渠道战略、市场营销规划)。成功完成本课程后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

Top-Bewertungen

WT

Dec 29, 2016

Wonderful Course, I love it;\n\nProfessional Teachers, I like them;\n\ni will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.\n\nBest Regards\n\nSophia

CL

Aug 20, 2018

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

Filtern nach:

26 - 40 von 40 Bewertungen für 市场营销概论 (中文版)

von 黃星樵

Nov 05, 2016

so good

von mapodaren

Jun 11, 2016

good

von GaryChen

Jun 04, 2019

NA

von Steven L

Oct 24, 2017

d

1

von Ingrid C

Jul 02, 2019

e

von 江定遠

Jul 02, 2019

von NICO

Jun 09, 2018

ˋ

von Karis

Jun 06, 2018

n

von TAO Y

Aug 02, 2017

The course is quite useful, and tackled key concepts in marketing. One small suggestion: it will be nice to provide key concepts/course PPT as a supplemental materials in the course, so that the learner can easily review the contents by following the outline rather than going through the whole video again.

von Eden

Feb 04, 2020

A great course to marketing. I have no previous experience in business studies, but this course introduces me to the topics in an easy pace.

von Jimmy H

Oct 16, 2016

The English translation into simple Chinese is not very good. I missed the meaning of words or sentences from simple Chinese.

von 沈昊天

Apr 17, 2018

Useful, if have some PDF corse material, it would be more great.

von 牟乾

Nov 27, 2016

This is very meaningful.

von Emily T

Oct 16, 2016

Lack practical aspect analysis. Most of the materials are more theoretical (some of the graphs are not necessary and does not help understanding the discussing topic and increases confusion. Eg: Lorenz curve.) Really enjoyed and learned a lot from the case study from reality. Highly recommend increase real-life case study materials.

von 王韧豪

May 06, 2019

Can't play video