Chevron Left
Zurück zu 市场营销概论 (中文版)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 市场营销概论 (中文版) von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
196 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

通过探究客户决策根源,学习市场营销基础知识。主要课题包括品牌塑造战略(例如,品牌定位、品牌传播)、客户中心化市场营销战略,以及新市场开拓(例如,渠道战略、市场营销规划)。成功完成本课程后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

Top-Bewertungen

WT

Dec 29, 2016

Wonderful Course, I love it;\n\nProfessional Teachers, I like them;\n\ni will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.\n\nBest Regards\n\nSophia

LL

Apr 27, 2018

Acquired so much knowledge that can use in my career.

Filtern nach:

26 - 36 von 36 Bewertungen für 市场营销概论 (中文版)

von Ingrid C

Jul 02, 2019

e

von LIYUE

Sep 27, 2019

Helpful

von SUNXU

Sep 06, 2019

brilliant

von 刘思妤

Jul 29, 2017

课程非常好,例子很生动易懂,适合零基础的学生。但是中文版的翻译很糟糕,时间轴有很严重的问题。

von Jimmy H

Oct 16, 2016

The English translation into simple Chinese is not very good. I missed the meaning of words or sentences from simple Chinese.

von 齐媛

Oct 30, 2017

案例生动、浅显易懂,但是翻译有问题

von TAO Y

Aug 02, 2017

The course is quite useful, and tackled key concepts in marketing. One small suggestion: it will be nice to provide key concepts/course PPT as a supplemental materials in the course, so that the learner can easily review the contents by following the outline rather than going through the whole video again.

von 沈昊天

Apr 17, 2018

Useful, if have some PDF corse material, it would be more great.

von 牟乾

Nov 27, 2016

This is very meaningful.

von Emily T

Oct 16, 2016

Lack practical aspect analysis. Most of the materials are more theoretical (some of the graphs are not necessary and does not help understanding the discussing topic and increases confusion. Eg: Lorenz curve.) Really enjoyed and learned a lot from the case study from reality. Highly recommend increase real-life case study materials.

von 王韧豪

May 06, 2019

Can't play video