Chevron Left
Zurück zu Wireless Communications for Everybody

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Wireless Communications for Everybody von Yonsei University

4.7
Sterne
2,245 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

Top-Bewertungen

KR

30. Mai 2021

Its very easy to understand every concept of the topics...

Please sir, grant my certificate for my career otherwise I'm not again join your courses..

Please sir..

I'm very poor boy

ER

31. Dez. 2020

In this course wireless communication explain point to point, understand the wireless concepts clearly

latest wireless topics covered in this course, LTE and network topics are covered

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 502 Bewertungen für Wireless Communications for Everybody

von ERRABELLY A

31. Mai 2018

GOOD THANKS TO EVERY PROFESSOR

von Chakali R

14. Juni 2020

show more in practical way

von Puppala S

29. Apr. 2020

Good and lot of new things

von 18TUIT130 S G

2. Apr. 2020

Good and useful

von abhinav m

6. Mai 2020

very helpful

von Mr.A.Venkatanaga M

7. Juli 2020

NICE COURSE

von Varshini

24. Juni 2020

Very nice

von Bogi M

11. Mai 2020

very good

von pechettytirumalarao

12. Mai 2020

GOOD

von Maloth N

24. Apr. 2020

Good

von BATHULA S R

21. Jan. 2020

good

von Dirk L

25. Juli 2017

Unfortunately a lot of topics are handled only high level and others very deep but without explanation of the mathematical formulars. The english (written) translation is ugly (wrong words are used), and also sometomes abbreviations are used which were not explained before.

But overall a good choice to get some new or refreshed information about LTE.

von RAHUL K V

21. Mai 2020

Iam a MTech student with communication as specialization. The course will just give an outline. Few session were not up-to expectation. few session had very poor explanation and presentation. Need some basic knowledge not suitable for complete beginners.

von Arkoprova M

30. März 2020

It is a very good course. It would be better if the instructors do cover the LTE Technologies topics in more understandable manner in more time as I found it difficult to grasp.

von Felix

23. März 2020

The content delivered is very sophisticated. However the spoken English is partly really hard to understand and there are many wrong passages in the English transcript.

von Lee D

4. Mai 2020

Some of the language used especially in Week 2 and 3 did not make sense, especially when it came to the weekly quiz

von Harsha N

25. Mai 2020

okk but the depth of the matter is less as for me because i am from polytechnic i had already leaden the topics

von Shady S

2. März 2018

The content is very good but the accent of the professor is hard to understand.

von SILI W

10. Dez. 2019

Overall a good course on wireless network, while not as clear.

von Yasitha H

8. Apr. 2018

Content is good but delivering style is not what i expected

von KILLI N K

27. Feb. 2020

Over all good experience

Thanks to Team Coursera

von Sanjay S

12. Dez. 2018

thank you for the course

von Amutha J

22. Juni 2020

A good course.

von Emil K

5. Aug. 2020

The course structure is very messy. Some of the lectures are for real beginners, others include a lot of terminology, which is assumed to be known. Some lecturers often use graphs without even describing what's on the x and y-axes. The transcript is automatic and very low quality, so when the lecturer is unclear, you can't check the transcript either. The course is ok if you want to get a basic idea of telecommunication, but a lot could be improved.

von Dr. A J

21. Apr. 2020

The pronunciations are very difficult to understand.