Chevron Left
Zurück zu 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.8
Sterne
696 Bewertungen
149 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features....

Top-Bewertungen

AR
25. Aug. 2020

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

NK
11. Nov. 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

Filtern nach:

126 - 147 von 147 Bewertungen für 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

von Amanulla K

5. Juli 2020

good

von Vikram K V

2. Juli 2020

good

von senthilkumar

6. Juni 2020

good

von yashar k s

22. Juni 2018

good

von Suresh k

7. Jan. 2020

g

von MOHAMMED A

6. Dez. 2018

I liked the course, the Interaction was good. I would be happy to have some extra materials/ websites to read from & learn about the topic rather searching on my own.

Just a suggestion

von NUNNA M

16. Apr. 2020

THhe over course is good. I learned how to design a drone body. But if the course could teach more about components space and the design for that it would be really helpfull.

von Joao M A d C

8. Feb. 2019

Right balance between theoric and practic samples.

Very easy to follow all information about the program Fusion 360.

von Sagar S S

2. Feb. 2021

Great course. But lots of pending assignment corrections. Some even over a year.

von Esteban R

12. Aug. 2019

It would be interesting to explain about assemblies during the course

von DHARMA G 1

4. Juli 2020

good course i learnt a lot.. thank you for the opportunity

von SANGEETHKUMAR S

28. Okt. 2020

Realy helpful for getting knowledge in modelling

von Rajesh P

2. Sep. 2020

I am really grateful to have this course here

von Pranav M S

4. Juli 2020

Good content and easy to learn

von Sudhir A S

16. Juli 2020

very very good

von Rakesh

4. Nov. 2020

good

von D J r

6. Juli 2020

good

von Jeremiah H

13. Juli 2020

Fusion 360 has been updated a few times since this course was created. The layout is different enough that finding the tools and features is difficult.

There were no resources given to complete the final project. Be aware that you will be required to design a separate drone from the one they use to teach you.

Overall, though, I did learn some nice features of Fusion and hope to utilize them in my projects.

von Abhijeet S

31. Juli 2020

This is the lowest I have given to any course here. I have absolutely why no idea on why does this course dive so deep into drones and its specification, components etc. when most of us here only want to learn about 3D modelling in this course. Also, the final peer-graded assignment is too much to ask to for a beginner.

von Dustin C

29. Juli 2020

The modeling instruction was good but it required a lot of engagement in drone specifications that weren't related to the aim of the course. I didn't mind learning about that stuff, but making the final assignment so heavily focused on drone math and sourcing drone parts was frustrating.

von Martynas S

28. Nov. 2020

Course is really nice, but usage of older Fusion 360 version really slows down progress. Some functions are unavailable or different and this stops studies for analysis "how it works in new version".

von Emilio J S L

6. Okt. 2020

A free course thar requires you to pay for a software? SCAM