Chevron Left
Zurück zu Account Management & Sales Force Design

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Account Management & Sales Force Design von West Virginia University

4.5
Sterne
117 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The first course in the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, Account Management & Salesforce Design aims to introduce learners to a variety of sales methods. Students will gain knowledge on steps in strategic planning and sales management, responsibilities of a sales manager, kinds of sales operations, a recap of the personal selling process, and the concept of a buying center....

Top-Bewertungen

DF

Jun 30, 2020

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

AK

May 14, 2020

This course basically helps me to understand sales, marketing concepts and improve analytical skills in sales field and how to work as salesperson.

Filtern nach:

26 - 33 von 33 Bewertungen für Account Management & Sales Force Design

von Khaled A S

Jun 02, 2020

good and simple

von Jordan S R

Apr 10, 2020

Very dull instructors, who don't ask the right questions in their interviews. The interviews are likely the best part but the videos in general are a real struggle to get through - find myself reading the transcript rather than watching the video because I know I'll get more out of it.

von Pedro S

Jul 28, 2020

Very basic and require an extensive amount of peer-reviewed activities, without having enough student volume, so there were pending peer-reviewing work from 2 years ago, which means that the certificate was not issued to the student.

von ahmed s a

Dec 25, 2018

Course is so much basic, and full of readings that i can get anywhere else.

I feel that I didn't get as much expected from the course.

von Colleen M

Oct 09, 2019

Very frustrated with this class. I've done several Coursera classes and have never had such issues. The peer review is ridiculous. I'm told I failed an assignment in week 4, but it doesn't let me see my submission for review or to resubmit. It took several weeks to get it graded. I honestly don't think it was ever reviewed. I submitted this in the discussion forum with no answer, and there is not way to ask Coursera, just frequently asked questions. I'm cancelling!

von Omar S

May 23, 2020

This is the worst course I have enrolled, the explanation and valuable information is not covering the big concept of account management and the assessment system is not effective and fair..

von Bernardo C

Jul 22, 2020

Terrible course, clearly a group of marketing teachers with 0 actual experience in sales.

von Akshay K

Jun 20, 2020

.