Chevron Left
Zurück zu Account Management & Sales Force Design

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Account Management & Sales Force Design von West Virginia University

4.4
26 Bewertungen
9 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The first course in the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, Account Management & Salesforce Design aims to introduce learners to a variety of sales methods. Students will gain knowledge on steps in strategic planning and sales management, responsibilities of a sales manager, kinds of sales operations, a recap of the personal selling process, and the concept of a buying center....

Top-Bewertungen

RB

Sep 02, 2019

It pretty well structured, I work in sales for a couple of years and the course has helped me to realize how bad I have been leading a sales team.

G

Mar 19, 2019

This course gave me a better understanding of what a sales force manager does and the expectations of a manager / director.

Filtern nach:

1 - 9 von 9 Bewertungen für Account Management & Sales Force Design

von Tina Y

Feb 04, 2019

Monotonous instructor, outdated materials, and incorrect quiz answers.

von Gina R H

Mar 19, 2019

This course gave me a better understanding of what a sales force manager does and the expectations of a manager / director.

von PABLO S

Mar 02, 2019

Very good introduction course

von Monjed A

Jan 30, 2019

It was great to join this course, great content and great teachers.

Thank you #Coursera & #WVU ✨

von Yassine K

Mar 19, 2019

Well designed module with content coming with the real world experince

von Olatunde G O

Aug 22, 2019

This is an excellent course! The course is a combination of coursework, peer-peer review, quizzes, and discussion forum. The facilitators are amazing with the presentations. Life interviews with industry experts on the topics covered are in-depth and fascinating.

von Raúl B

Sep 02, 2019

It pretty well structured, I work in sales for a couple of years and the course has helped me to realize how bad I have been leading a sales team.

von Cory M

Dec 03, 2018

This is a great course for someone relatively new to business development or moving into a more sales-entrenched role within an organization.

von ahmed s a

Dec 25, 2018

Course is so much basic, and full of readings that i can get anywhere else.

I feel that I didn't get as much expected from the course.