Chevron Left
Zurück zu Android App Components - Intents, Activities, and Broadcast Receivers

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Android App Components - Intents, Activities, and Broadcast Receivers von Vanderbilt University

4.2
Sterne
729 Bewertungen
197 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This 4 week MOOC builds upon the overview of Java and Android covered in Course 1 by delving deeper into core Android app components, such as intents, activities, and broadcast receivers. You will learn by example how to program these core Android components together with Android concurrency frameworks and basic Java file I/O classes (such as File and InputStream) and Android storage mechanisms (such as Shared Preferences). You'll also learn how to use the Git source code management system. Throughout this MOOC you'll work incrementally on a project involving downloading, storing, and display images from remote websites. Each week you will add additional capabilities to the project, based on material covered in the lecture videos. You'll spend roughly 4 hours per week watching video lectures, taking quizzes, and programming assignments with Java and Android....

Top-Bewertungen

AT
7. Okt. 2018

Very good examples, I recomend taking the optional homework if you can. I couldn't take every but you can learn a lot from this course.

CK
16. Sep. 2017

I really appreciate this course, too good to understand the android framework fundamentals and how they work together.\n\nThanks.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 194 Bewertungen für Android App Components - Intents, Activities, and Broadcast Receivers

von Harold M

2. Jan. 2018

Cool set of knowledge on broadcast receivers. Thank you!

von VISHAL S

14. Nov. 2019

Nice course for android basic concept understanding.

von Harjeet S

6. Juni 2020

Its very good course.

It is very easy to understand.

von Deepak R

3. Juni 2020

It heps to learn about intent and treads a lot

von Aman D

11. Apr. 2019

very good and provides very useful knowledge .

von Sajjad A

7. Juni 2020

Good but not as good as was the first course.

von Dr. P S

2. Apr. 2020

Excellent Content With Powerful Explanation

von Assaduzzaman N

26. Sep. 2017

This is a very good course in most aspects.

von kwon i g

9. Jan. 2021

very good for studying Android development

von Andrew E

25. Mai 2020

very good course with a lot of information

von Jahnavi M

22. Juni 2020

GOOD WAY OF TEACHING EASY UNDERSTANDING

von Nikhil N

1. Okt. 2020

I have a very helpful to my carrier.

von Parth G

4. Aug. 2020

Very help full learn for android...

von Ashwani g

28. Juli 2020

Nice course waiting for next course

von Priyansh D

18. Apr. 2020

Very helpful in clearing the basics

von Abdul M M

27. Juni 2020

Best Course designed step by step.

von David H C

5. Juli 2018

very well explained and organized

von Garala N K

25. Sep. 2020

Really i am Study Something New

von Ayush M

27. Okt. 2016

Lots of details and references

von Nadji h

27. Aug. 2019

Very good and helpful course

von Dhruvik S P

25. Aug. 2020

Nice to learn from coursera

von Gaetano D

6. Dez. 2016

This Course has been GREAT

von Niraj K

12. Juli 2020

Good Course , for fresher

von Hassan R

16. Nov. 2017

great course very helpful

von LE V T

10. Juli 2019

This course is very good