Chevron Left
Zurück zu Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
399 Bewertungen
115 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides an intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society. It focuses on concepts and applications related to financial-statement auditors’ professional responsibilities as well as major facets of the audit process including risk assessment and audit reporting. In the U.S. financial-statement audits and related services generally are provided by Certified Public Accountants (CPAs). To succeed in this course, you should anticipate engaging in critical thinking and thoughtful communication about audit professionals' decision environments, decision processes, and deliverables. Additionally, you should understand the macro-level learning objectives in each of the course's weekly modules....

Top-Bewertungen

MI
8. Sep. 2020

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

S
30. Apr. 2020

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 114 Bewertungen für Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

von Yamen J A

21. Feb. 2020

Good course but it is too long and the feedback on the assignment took 3 weeks which killed my motivation to engage in other related courses. Waiting for a long time to get the feedback on assignment has been my issue for Illinois courses.

von Muhammad I

9. Sep. 2020

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

von Sinchana S

1. Mai 2020

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

von Nazia M

12. Juni 2020

I loved the flexiblity of the course and the easy explaination by the lecturer. I had fun doing the course. I hope it helps me further in my work feild.

THANKS ALOT!

von VIOLA B

2. Mai 2020

Perfect way of implementing education online. It was easy for me manage the time and finish the course in time. Kindest Regards and all the best

von Moony

7. Juli 2020

I love this course. Professor Peecher is amazing. When you look at the videos you can really feel he is teaching! Thank you so much!

von William p

5. Nov. 2020

Fue un excelente curso.... a pesar de tener 20 años en auditoria me ayudo a mejorar mis habilidad

von Davon M

29. Aug. 2020

Awesome course! I have recommended it to all of my coworkers.

von Lalith B

1. Feb. 2019

Informative and very insightful!

von kheizer h d

28. Feb. 2019

good

von Rati M

8. Juli 2019

The course was really helpful for me in understanding the basics of Audit. But however I didn't find Assignment 8 of Mod 8 much connected to the whole course. I was expecting good case study.

von Wen L

29. Juni 2019

I really learned a lot from this class. This professor is really knowledgable. And my understanding of auditing absolutely got improved.

von Salman K

18. Okt. 2019

Excellent Course for learning

von Deleted A

22. Okt. 2019

Grezt course !!!

von Maimouna d

26. Dez. 2019

Good courses

von JAGMOHAN

25. Okt. 2020

IT is a good course. easily understandable language and concept. improve my skill in the area of accounting and auditing.

von A S

8. Okt. 2020

good one, and this course is vary useful to learn about auditing and its skills

thank you

von Akash A

6. Juli 2020

Good Teachers they taught me well so I'm very glad to be learn this course.

von Amira G

2. Okt. 2020

It was awesome to learn in this course and i hope to have more and more.

von DHANYASREE J

27. Aug. 2020

very helpful to learn. I get lot of knowledge through this course.

von M. K P

11. Juli 2020

By using this we can learn more important things about that

von Godfrey M

23. Okt. 2020

A wonderful course expanded my knowledge of auditing.

von rakshith s

1. Okt. 2020

Excellent course for effective and efficient learners

von sanjeet k

8. Juni 2020

I have just completed this course this was amazing.

von OJO Q A

26. Aug. 2019

Very Educating