Chevron Left
Zurück zu Brand & Content Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Brand & Content Marketing von IE Business School

4.3
Sterne
71 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Brand & Content Marketing is a IE University course for professionals who want to learn how to produce memorable content through quality storytelling. Students will go through a learning process that will start with a deep understanding of the term Branded Content and its main differences with traditional advertising, simultaneously creating an effective story-line through powerful values. The course analyses the production of quality journalism and explores how to create memorable and long lasting connections with a given target audience in a world of constant content surplus. It concludes with a deeper insight into the term of Brand Entertainment, giving them the opportunity to amplify their knowledge about how to produce a good call to action and retain the audience's attention....

Top-Bewertungen

AK

May 01, 2020

I really appreciate the creative assignments given by course instructors and their way of teaching. A big shoutout to all the instructors!\n\nThanks Prof. Pedro Cifuentes and Coursera!

SH

Aug 08, 2020

This course will help you clearly understand difference between traditional marketing and modern marketing!

Filtern nach:

1 - 14 von 14 Bewertungen für Brand & Content Marketing

von Karen G B B

Feb 13, 2020

I honestly was not impressed by this module. It has a lack of information, the material was just going around of the idea that the world is full of information and how technology is damaging the classical process of journalism. I did not learn how is the real process in agencies to create the content and manage it. The additional material was just reinforcing the same idea of how technology has changed people's perceptions and this material was not enough to open up some definitions to expand research.

von arshi k

May 01, 2020

I really appreciate the creative assignments given by course instructors and their way of teaching. A big shoutout to all the instructors!

Thanks Prof. Pedro Cifuentes and Coursera!

von Raul N C G

Mar 30, 2020

The course is an eye-opener. Interesting and makes a good caseproviding useful examples to back it up. It is a worthy fit for this specialization.

von Sabina H

Aug 08, 2020

This course will help you clearly understand difference between traditional marketing and modern marketing!

von mauricio k

Jul 28, 2019

rich reading materials, nice interviews, high quality topics and very nice professor.

von Edith N V

Jan 15, 2020

Absolutely loved this course! Super interesting and not boring at all!

von Aniket P

Jun 14, 2020

Fantastic course with lot of useful information

von Syed M H

Jul 24, 2020

Nice

von Vishal J

May 27, 2020

Loved the course! I was also able to connect with Prof Pedro on LinkedIn. I only wish that the starting and ending clips for every video are better mastered since the audio is quite loud and not comfortable while wearing earphones. But from a content perspective, I learnt so much! I was able to apply my learnings to my clients which greatly helped them position themselves better.

von Victoria G

May 12, 2020

I thought it was a rather slow course compared to the first course of the specialization and to the third. I found it that it focused more on the history of journalism than on giving tools to do branded content,

The interviews were interesting but I would've liked to have more content and guidelines than interviews.

I liked the Capstone Project, however I don't feel as prepared to create content than for example to create a Brand Image or an Adversite Campaign, which is what I've learned so far in the other courses.

von Sibbir R

Apr 18, 2020

I feel as the course could have been much shorter and more objective. Most of the modules were subjective and the professor went on telling how the world has changed. I believe a hands-on approach or practical ways to frame content marketing would have been more useful.

von Antonio P S C

Nov 17, 2019

Could be a lot shorter. Some information is really good, other is filler.

von Swayam A

Jun 08, 2020

Informative, Insightful, and helps a lot in learning.

von Pashala Y

Feb 06, 2020

This course may be eye opening for someone who is completely new to the concept of branded content and storytelling, however there is very little practical information or guides on how to create content. Instead the professor speaks broadly about intangible concepts and the general way of "how things should be done". I am a diligent student and love taking notes and I am struggling to find key points to note down. The first course in this specialisation was brilliant, however I am on week 3 already of this course and I am very disappointed.