Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sales Training: Building Your Sales Career

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Sales Training: Building Your Sales Career von HubSpot Academy

4.7
Sterne
478 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether you're thinking about a career in sales, just getting started at your new sales job, or managing entry level sales people, this course will provide you a valuable perspective on your sales career. You'll start out the course with an overview of what it takes to be successful in sales. It might surprise you. You'll learn why most people have it all wrong about sales! The following five lessons will cover the inbound sales methodology, a framework used by thousands of sales professionals to get started in sales. You'll learn the difference between active and passive buyers, and how to build relationships and earn their attention. You'll learn why understanding the buyer's context is imperative providing them solutions. In this course, you'll gain the fundamental knowledge required to be successful in sales. By investing your time in sales training, you're already ahead of the curve....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

16. Apr. 2020

The content of the sales training was unique compared to traditional theories.Trainers were confident enough to explain each concept in detail and they were not just reading the study material.

KA

11. Apr. 2020

Simple, yet insightful and reassuring. Highly recommended to both B2B and B2C sales people interested in developing a framework that could help them deliver actual value to their customers.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 113 Bewertungen für Sales Training: Building Your Sales Career

von Niraj P

25. Aug. 2020

Good flow with all the tips right from why to choose sales career up to the tips on closing the deal. I think every people who plan to divert their career on sales track should go through this module first.

von Amabelle B

21. Okt. 2020

The organized well and packs a punch each video, especially for a newbie like me. Will recommend this course to everyone planning out a career in sales or those just curious like me :)

von Shaloo M

18. Juni 2020

It was a very deep and useful course as it deals with every possible situation that one can face in sales either B2B or B2C. Great learning experience.

von Dr M B F

15. Aug. 2019

I've started this course for curiosity and simply love it. Im on the 2nd course already and planning to go all the way through. Really worth it.

von Somdeb B

18. Mai 2020

Nice content with vast information about inbound leads and how to tackle the sales and proceed to sign off with a deal. much helpful :D.

von Assem T

28. Nov. 2020

Very interesting and motivational course even for beginners. All information is usable and fresh. Thanks to teachers for this course.

von Hali R

4. Aug. 2021

This course focuses on inbound selling. I have already applied many of the concepts to my everyday conversations in the workplace.

von Margarita K

26. Sep. 2020

Highly interesting and informative. Learned a lot about inbound sales, framework, presentation goals, and ever closing technique.

von Osiris A L

18. März 2021

es un curso muy bueno para adquirir mas conocimientos sobre los procesos de ventas. y conocer mas sobre el mundo de ventas

von Tyler V

5. Sep. 2020

Extremely informative, I knew next to nothing before this and now I feel like I have an edge over newer people in sales

von Khadija S

29. Apr. 2020

A course that is full of beneficial information and that shows the potential and the expertise of the online teachers!

von Boussad B

15. Nov. 2020

A fantastic experience! I learned what a career in sales is all about! Many thanks to Coursera and HubSpot Avademy.

von Tariq M K

5. Juni 2020

Perfect, Detail information with a very easy way. All the speakers were very sharp and given to the point details

von Arturo C N

3. März 2022

It was a fantastic introductory course for someone from the Life Sciences field. I highly recommend this course!

von Taofeek O

20. Sep. 2020

The course has been so helpful, it opened my eyes to so many things I didn't know which can be a turning point.

von Pushpa K

17. Apr. 2020

This course gave me a totally different and new perspective about the Sales profile with a very unique methods.

von Emmanuel A

16. Okt. 2020

This course is straightforward. It teaches you exactly what you need to know and above all it is practical.

von muse

29. Aug. 2020

this course is very helpful for me as it opens my eyes to the world of how to deal with customers

von Joaquín D l R

27. Aug. 2020

A wonderful course. Congratulations to the entire HubSpot team that has worked on this project.

von David J P O

4. Nov. 2020

Excelente curso y muy detallado, para iniciar la carrear de Vendedor Inbound esta genial.

von OMAR M H K A

1. Feb. 2020

This the best i have ever seen

But i wished that my certificate not include ( non_credit)

von Evette R

15. Okt. 2020

I loved it because it was easy to understand and detailed. I learned ore about sales.

von Grant B

17. Dez. 2019

Solid introduction to inbound sales and the fundamentals of an inbound sales team.

von Mir A

2. Jan. 2022

For a beginner in the sales field, this course was quite helpful and educational.

von mario s

11. Aug. 2020

it is a useful course for my selling career . i enjoyed with every moment if it