Chevron Left
Zurück zu English for Effective Business Speaking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für English for Effective Business Speaking von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.6
Sterne
624 Bewertungen
162 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

Top-Bewertungen

FR

5. Aug. 2021

This course was very informative and showed be pragmatic way of becoming enthusiastic and proactive speaking. Thanks to all who have worked hard to share knowledge about effective business speaking.

GB

23. Okt. 2020

It`s a great course. Gives a lot of useful information, provides more practical tasks - you should be prepared for this. Well, study hard, remember quickly and enjoy the results you get. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 161 Bewertungen für English for Effective Business Speaking

von Pratik p

11. Apr. 2020

ishi re

von Mokammel H 2

22. Aug. 2020

Great

von Prosenjit D

11. Apr. 2020

great

von Reshma A

20. Aug. 2020

good

von MOUPIYA B

1. Aug. 2020

Good

von Yashaswini A L

4. Juli 2020

Good

von Fabián M C

20. Juni 2020

Good

von Entertainment n

9. Juni 2020

Nice

von Ajeetha A

26. Mai 2020

Good

von abdirahman i f

14. Jan. 2020

10

von Data M

16. Apr. 2020

.

von Anto R R

8. Aug. 2020

All the videos and assignments posted by the instructors are really amazing and i got my certificate I learned a lot in this course and equipped myself. This will help me in developing my career. The Video presentations made me to analyse my strength and weakness and o to overcome my weakness. The one thing i dislike about this course is the peer review assignment, i faced a really hard time because some idiots and stupids from the course doesn't know what was the objective of the course and reviewed my assignment and i got low marks. So i request the instructors to personally review assignments. Sorry for using harsh words but this is the sad truth many of the students enrolled are idiots ; for example in the place of submitting a video presentation they are submitting a audio, this proves them they are idiots.

von Lorena G

4. Mai 2016

I really liked the course and how it is designed, I think it is very useful to get familiar with aspects related to pronunciation , intonation and rythmn. Most courses only provide useful expressions and specific vocabulary but this course offers the possibility of sounding natural and fluent in business environments.

von Tin Y N

15. Jan. 2021

An elementary course for non-native English speakers in business communication which is beneficial to daily work settings. It helps me to boost more confidence in speaking English or using my native language and the skills of presentation to initiate sales calls.

von Florence V

23. Jan. 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was a challenge for me to have spoken assignments. But I did it. Thank you I learned a lot.

von Luis M L

30. Sep. 2020

Muy buenas direcciones, e indicaciones gramáticas, algunos videos tenían audio muy bajo.

von Gamil A

19. Apr. 2020

Recommended for promoting your Business English Speaking Skils

von Горбунов А А

18. Dez. 2021

more practical tasks please , theory does not work out enough

von Julia R

2. Juli 2020

It would be great if the course could add some live sessions.

von Varun R

10. Juli 2020

a course that can help you in deeply understanding concepts

von Mansoor A ( O - B A

21. Okt. 2020

good course for professionals for better communication

von Basnayaka P S C L

2. Juli 2020

This is a great course I have follow

von Piyush P

9. Juli 2020

I have learned a lot from coursera

von PRATYUSH P

2. Mai 2020

Really valuable skills taught.

von Aishwaryaditya J

3. Juli 2020

good course for beginners.!!