Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Management for Clinical Research

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Management for Clinical Research von Vanderbilt University

4.7
Sterne
1,258 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Top-Bewertungen

AK

22. Juni 2020

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

EJ

12. Nov. 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 408 Bewertungen für Data Management for Clinical Research

von Priyath S

3. Nov. 2020

A brilliant course for anyone willing to learn the basic concepts of data management in clinical research.

von Darlin M

7. Mai 2022

Un cours très important pour la gestion des données d'essais cliniques.

Très intéressant !

Merci beaucoup.

von Abed E H E K

12. Nov. 2020

The course offers hands-on knowledge on how to manage surveys and longitudinal studies. I recommend it!

von Juan O A A

2. Mai 2021

amazing course. The teachers describe really good and have total domain of the topic. 100% recommended

von Lubo

30. Apr. 2019

Great basic overview of data management for clinical research along with simple practical assignments.

von Abha T

10. Juli 2018

A perfect course to learn many things about Data Management in Clinical field specially for beginners.

von Xiaorui F

20. Feb. 2017

The teachers clearly explain the knowledge in clinical trial, using understandable words and examples.

von Aditi A

8. Nov. 2017

Great course structure. The assignments were fun to work with and the videos were highly informative!

von Ananya R

5. Sep. 2021

Its a great course that actually helps learn the basics of data management and using the EDC REDCap.

von Hung T

5. Okt. 2020

Basic but with informative and structural knowledge. Able to learn with the instructors on the way.

von Thanuja b

7. Sep. 2016

Red Cap is very helpful in understanding Managing Clinical Data and understanding various concepts.

von Godfred K B

20. Aug. 2021

Great skills learnt from this course. Good hands-on practice for electronic data capturing skills.

von Cheryl M

25. Mai 2020

Great introduction to data management and a must for anyone that is knowingly going to use REDCap.

von Deepika C

5. März 2020

Dear fellow learners,

This is awesome course. Please get knowledge. Very much needed. Best wishes.

von Tilak P

24. Jan. 2022

This course is really great for researcher and who work in research. I salute to all intructors.

von Sabitha R

14. Dez. 2021

Comprehensive course lectures and REDCap Exercises were very helpful to get hands-on experience.

von Pooja s

17. Feb. 2022

great course.......must join and economical as well.full value for money...teachers are awesome

von Ali E

19. Okt. 2021

I​t was a nice and pragmatic course. I love hands-on assignments, especially those with REDCap.

von Sanika S A

15. Sep. 2020

Very well structured course and all the data management concepts have been covered wonderfully!

von Ruslana L

25. Juli 2019

Thanks for all! Please add as more practice in next courses as you can! You are brilliant team!

von Ashwin R

28. Mai 2021

Very Informative and beneficial for a beginning, could have included CDISC and Standards also.

von Elisa C

17. Okt. 2017

Very interesting course with the possibility to have practical training.

Perfect for beginners.

von Nakaweesa A

7. Dez. 2021

This course is a milestone in my career growth.

I will gladly recommend any one to take it on.

von Carlos B

22. Juli 2016

Very useful tools to figure it out the rational thinking before initiates a research project