Chevron Left
Zurück zu Computerarchitektur

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Computerarchitektur von Princeton University

4.7
Sterne
1,868 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

IG

11. Okt. 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

AL

5. Sep. 2021

I have a slight background in computer Architecture, taking this course allowed me to have a refreshier. Espeically being able to download the videos and do it all on my own time.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 367 Bewertungen für Computerarchitektur

von Camilla U

10. Okt. 2020

Good course. Easily explain the basics, if you are interested or want to know the operating system processes you should give a try to this course. it is not that hard or easy. it has good practice works and professors explains everything pretty clear.

von Likhit D

31. Mai 2020

Very well defined course with an extra-ordinary and experienced professor. It would be better if you provide a certificate.

von SHAIK A C A

26. Juli 2020

Course was really good .but I couldn't get my completion certificate yet even if I completed the course successfully

von Andrew G

27. Okt. 2017

Thank you, you course is greate.

But:

1) Difficult to study from a cellar phone.

2) I would choose another assembler

von Saifuddin J

26. Juni 2020

This course is learn me so many things about computer.

von Harsh V

26. Sep. 2020

It was a really helpful course for me

von Deepak C

23. Apr. 2020

this course is helpfull and gain idea

von ARJUN G

19. Juli 2020

It is very useful for me

von mohit j

16. Apr. 2020

good experience

von Adarsh J

28. Aug. 2019

very good

von Gopal T

19. Apr. 2020

Good

von Amit K

10. Nov. 2017

NICE

von Persistent L

23. März 2020

This is a very good course - in terms of topics. Every computer engineer shoudl take this. Still it is a 3 star because the teacher has some ways to go. But you should be able to read the texts and do the course.

von G. H B

20. Aug. 2020

very tough, lack of objectives for individual sessions. up to now, I completed 7 courses in Coursera I enjoyed every course except computer Architecture I'm sorry.

von Sylwester F

13. Nov. 2019

It found it not productive for my C++ software optimization job.

von Dipesh P

29. Juni 2020

good

von shivani s

6. Juni 2020

Please provide course completion certificate. That will be very helpful.

von Konkin V V

26. Nov. 2018

Because only on English (Russian required)

von Rishabh A

24. Nov. 2017

Because there is no help session , i was need the help during course session but there was no option and second thing is this course doesn't have certificate this is a very major issue.

Thank you

von johan s p g

13. März 2019

no entendi nada todo esta en ingles tanto traduccion como escritura y los problemas no los pude solusionar porque estaban en ingle

von KIRTHIK S

20. Sep. 2020

Good

von Syed R

10. März 2021

Really good material, Can't belive this is all free! Took this course to get into creating my own processor hope it works out!

von Savvidis . A

24. Feb. 2021

I am very satisfied with this course

von RASHED M J M A

15. Nov. 2021

heavy but well architecture detail

von Kimian M H

2. Feb. 2021

great course, very informative