Chevron Left
Zurück zu Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control von Columbia University

4.7
Sterne
1,150 Bewertungen
238 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Dec 16, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

VG

Feb 01, 2019

Very interesting course with substantial and important information and knowledge to get you familiar with cost estimating and cost control. Very practical and close to reality examples.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 236 Bewertungen für Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control

von Derry F P

May 17, 2018

Amazing Course for you who wants to be a master in Project or Construction Management! Thanks for the Nice Share

von David T M

Jun 10, 2020

The content was exactly what I was looking for. The lecturers were simple, well delivered, and comprehensive.

von Azer A

Aug 29, 2017

This course is best for whom wants to be professional in construction estimating and budgeting

thanks for all

von David A

May 20, 2020

Awesome and educative, simplifies topics that looks ambiguous.

I encourage everyone to give it a trial.

Cheers

von Mason F

Apr 28, 2020

This was a very informative course. I actually learned quite a bit and it was at my speed. Thanks Coursera!

von Lim L K

Apr 15, 2020

It's very helpful and all the lecturers or guests were passionately share their knowledges and experiences.

von Muftashin M B

Apr 17, 2020

It was a great learning experience for me. Hope that i could use this lessons in my future working field.

von Davi T G F

Apr 23, 2017

Excelente curso! Superou minhas expectativas, pude aprender muito sobre estimativas e controle de custos.

von Audhesh K T

Sep 12, 2018

Very nice and very much informative, give insight to practical as well theoretical aspect of profession

von Edgaras V

Jun 11, 2017

I personally enjoyed the course and found it helpful as it gives you some insights of the industry.

von Muhammad H

Oct 17, 2019

This course helps me a lot to clear the concepts of Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control.

von Amal r

Jan 27, 2020

It was great experience with Cost estimation ideas,will really helpful in my career of estimation

von Omkar B

Feb 08, 2020

Course is very helpful and a must to take. It will give us great knowledge in very simple words.

von Thomas M

Jul 18, 2017

Great introduction to the means and methods of cost estimators! -- Highly recommend this course.

von Ralph S

Jan 03, 2018

Excellent course ! The Mathematics of Money, financial spreadsheets and plans are very useful!

von Heike S

Aug 23, 2018

A very demanding course with very good instructors, who taught me a lot of new knowledge.

von Eleazar E J

Aug 28, 2017

excellent!!!! Very high level overview from the point of view where decisions are taken

von Rajesh k

May 25, 2020

Really excited...Thanks alot...And i really learned alot.. Thanks to Sir Ibrahim Odeh.

von Omar J

Jul 03, 2017

Great course, cost control, estimating and lean foundational practices and theory.

von Mohamed O I

Dec 07, 2018

I was learned a lot of knowledge on construction cost estimating and cost control

von Lidija B

Sep 16, 2018

The most helpful to me of all four courses that are part of the specialization.

von Remmo S A

Oct 19, 2017

I think this is the best course for understanding cost estimate & cost control.

von Tamir G

Feb 07, 2020

Teachers in this course taught me every detail of construction cost estimating

von Gyanendra K

Jun 22, 2017

It is very systematic and efficient course in cost estimation and control.

von Harsh P

Aug 04, 2020

Very well organized and explain , with every minute details and examples.