Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,250 Bewertungen
1,070 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

ID
13. Dez. 2020

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

SR
21. Jan. 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,069 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von Disha S

26. Aug. 2020

I enjoyed the course. Very well explained by the mentor. I learned a lot despite being new to the topic.Thanks UCdavis, Coursera ,Class central & Sonia Simone.

von Tayyab T I

24. Juni 2020

It was much more helpful than i expected it to be. Every module added a new skill to my marketing arsenal and the instructor was very clear about her lectures.

von Incoronata G

26. Apr. 2020

This was a very interesting, well done and structured course, I loved it! It sures helps a lot reflecting on your project and on the things you can implement.

von Mary C

22. Jan. 2018

It's a rich content course with great insights that will definitely help you become a better writter, know and reach your target, understand metrics and more!

von Patricia K

13. März 2021

A very good course that helps a lot both at work and for a person who has their own website. the material is very useful and can be used over and over again.

von Andrea D S S R

20. Dez. 2021

it is an excellent source of knowledge for beginners at content marketing! gives you a lot of strategic information that helps you develop a great campaign.

von Rey K

15. Sep. 2021

The course is 10 star but please how do I get and download my certificate? Its my only proof of acquired skills and means of clocking deals. dont ignore pls

von Sunda-Edwige L

30. Mai 2020

very good, i'm not a native english speaker, and I understand evrything, evrything was easy to understand and the content of the course is good quality. :-)

von Vasu R

29. Mai 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Instructors are just amazing and all the techniques they discussed are amazingly wonderful. Thank you so much for this course

von Sonali B

15. Mai 2020

Extremely insightful and good quality course. The instructor and material are par excellence. Would highly recommend it for any content writer or marketer!

von João D d L

17. Mai 2020

Fantastic course, after him my search for details that make a difference in a project increased my eternal gratitude to Simone and everyone who did it.

von Francis T

4. Juni 2020

Fantastic course! I would highly recommend for those studying marketing, entering the industry or those wanting to rehash their knowledge and skills.

von Aimilia K

17. Mai 2020

Excellent course I have learned so many new things about content marketing! I have already been improved on the areas I wanted! Thank you so much! :)

von fcastilloch

20. Dez. 2020

Very insightful course, very honest teachers and with a lot of information and material that is up-to-date and you can quickly use for your benefit.

von Regina F

5. Sep. 2020

Definitely worth taking. Strongly recommend this course for anyone who needs to get a better understanding of how use content marketing effectively.

von Grace L

22. Okt. 2021

Great course and definitely worth the time to learn all this content marketing. It'd be better if there were more writing assignments to practice .

von Deleted A

7. Okt. 2020

Sonia is a very good tutor, clearly explained the theory and i enjoy the course very much. However , it seems to me that few footage was missing.

von Amaia L

17. Sep. 2020

Me ha gustado mucho, muy instructivo y se aprende mucho. He agradecido la transcripción al español por no saber inglés. Totalmente recomendable.

von Kobriger

4. Nov. 2019

Super ingenious course that provides a lot of practical knowledge. I can apply everything I've learned. The course is highly recommendable - TOP

von Yasmeen M A

22. Jan. 2021

Awesome and valuable course.you will find yourself learning step by step.It will exceed your expectations with how much solid ground you are on

von Cameran G

31. Mai 2020

This course was thoroughly inciteful. Filled with beneficial information that I will continue to I utilize as I market my brand to my audience.

von Enzo A

23. Okt. 2020

It's a good course to get to know all about content marketing if you never studied it before, it goes through all topics and cover all basics

von Ankita D B

2. Mai 2020

Amazing Course. A lot of valuable information is available in this course. I would suggest the freshers in content writing to do this course.

von Emmanuel U

12. Mai 2020

The lectures were simply amazing. I loved the fact that we had assignments and tests to look forward to at the end of every week's lectures.

von Aboluwade J

21. Juli 2020

I totally love it. So much to learn and I would give it more stars if there are any.

What a course to learn this modern age of technology.