Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creativity, Innovation, and Change

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Creativity, Innovation, and Change by The Pennsylvania State University

4.4
355 Bewertungen
84 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Let’s keep making history together - over and over! In 2013 and 2014, over 200,000 people from more than 190 countries came together in this MOOC to explore creativity, innovation, and change. What did we DO? We discovered creative uniqueness through Creative Diversity. We used Intelligent Fast Failure to build innovative skills. We applied CENTER principles to drive personal change. And we implemented value creation skills to initiate lasting change. That was CIC 1.0 and CIC 2.0, and it was a BLAST! Now we’re back - and even better than before - with some new faces and fresh ideas to help you develop your creative potential, so you can enhance and transform your business, your community, and your personal life. This is CIC On-demand … we’re ready to ROCK … AND we are always open! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

Top-Bewertungen

PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

AD

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 83 Reviews for Creativity, Innovation, and Change

von Berry

Jun 17, 2019

The content was very amateurish and the actual methodology is more suited for people with little to no experience in this field.

von Rahul J

May 27, 2019

g

von Ada S B C

May 23, 2019

una manera entretenida y fácil de aprender algo que quieres y te ayudará para toda tu vida, este curso me enseño a pensar en grande, el mañana y buscar soluciones ante problemas desde diferentes puntos de vista, todo requiere creatividad así como todo requiere de personas positivas dispuestas a cambios positivos.

von Julieta M

May 10, 2019

I loved learning all these exercises and methods to ignite innovative thinking.

von José L P C

May 04, 2019

Useful, excellent!

von Douglas M A V

Apr 30, 2019

super entretenido, la mecanica de las actividades y la forma de impartir las clases es algo nuevo para mi pero me mantuvo centrado, lo recomiendo mucho.

von Pramod K S

Mar 07, 2019

Really it is very wonder full course, unknowing changed thinking process for resolving any problem with numerous No's of ideas, every body is having his own thought process or you can say everyone have different creativity level, everybody is creative.

von Khyati M

Mar 05, 2019

This is brilliant course to open your avenues in the field of creativity and innovation.

It opens your mind about creativity in general and how the ideology of only a few are blessed with a creative mind is wrong, comes to life.

This course helps you use innovation in your daily life with a simple technique of a changed perspective.

The value creation module allows you to transform your dream/passion in to reality by analyzing your options thoroughly.

My only feedback is, if the usage of structural module was adapted across majority of the videos such as concept-fan strategy or action plan, this would help in a structured way of thinking.

von Namal J

Mar 02, 2019

Very good

von URMI G

Feb 16, 2019

Very interesting and an eye opener.

von Peter P H

Sep 17, 2018

Great Course!

von Ukachi O

Sep 01, 2018

Very insightful

von Eduardo D O

Aug 17, 2018

Very interesting start

von Alvaro D P

May 11, 2018

Great content and excellent teachers

von Логанов А С

Mar 12, 2018

interesting course!!!

von Marita A

Mar 02, 2018

Very insightful information that helps specifically in generating ideas.

von Alma L M M

Feb 05, 2018

Great course, very complete, it gives you the information in a very simple way to understand it.

von Ignacio A V B

Jan 15, 2018

Done this before, I was waiting for a new session to start soon, love this course!

von Vũ C B

Jul 11, 2017

good

von Arturo B

Jun 20, 2017

Great work with the motivation on the students at the balance of my spirit and CENTER, between family and work.

von Muhammad A

Jun 09, 2017

It was really awesome for energati

von Juan M O P

May 25, 2017

It is an excellent course with a lot of tools you can use to keep innovating in your company

von Jaydeep S

Apr 23, 2017

I highly recommend this course. In a short period of time this course taught me the skills needed to innovate, and most importantly, not to be afraid of failing. My toolkit is full and all I need to do now is to start using the tools to bring a change in the way I work and create an impact in the lives of the people I work with.

von Tushar R

Apr 15, 2017

Great! Must Try.

von Muhammad I

Apr 04, 2017

I hope this course will improve my creativity with practical ways