Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
524 Bewertungen
148 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough for innovation; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how you can be creative so you can go through the creative process more efficiently and effectively. It teaches concrete steps to enable you to change your perspective to see new possibilities and solutions. It clarifies what to expect from the creative process and provides support for how you can sustain your progress. It also provides guidance on leading a supportive culture for creativity. The result is an ability to increase your own creativity and that of your teams and organizations so as to recognize and develop new opportunities. You will be able to: - Identify and generate opportunities to be creative and launch the innovation process - Intentionally and confidently enter and proceed through the creative process - Foster and sustain the creativity of others This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

16. Juni 2020

Excellent! Well structured. Coursera is a great platform. The professors are engaging and seem to really care about their students. I learned a lot over the last 4 modules.

CO

28. Apr. 2021

I really enjoyed this course - the instructors were fantastic and the case studies they shared to help drive the concepts home/make them real to us were great. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

126 - 146 von 146 Bewertungen für Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

von UMAROV B

28. Sep. 2020

ok

von JAYESH K A

20. Jan. 2019

na

von R. R

14. Apr. 2020

G

von VIKRAM S

29. Jan. 2020

.

von Sunny S

22. Okt. 2020

To explain the concept in most lessons very simple examples were given, I would rather have recent and little bit more advanced examples. Overall a very good course, and really liked the two-person interviewing style presentation. It keeps the learner engaged, which is one of the big challenge in the online learning mode. At last the concept of PAGES is little confusing, I believe it could be repackaged/redefined.

von Tommaso L P

10. März 2019

I enjoyed this third course in the Innovation: form Creativity to Entrepreneurship series very much, as much as the two first ones! I particularly appreciated the format of the assignments, which really helped me think in a more creative way about my current project on clean meat. Congrats!

von Steven M

14. Okt. 2018

Enjoyable class with versatile content that can apply to business or personal creativity. There's a core of useful information, but probably more repetition than needed. The professors are animated and interesting, but the dialog format isn't as concise and efficient in terms of time.

von Marianne G

12. Sep. 2020

This short course does offer up some interesting tools for changing the way to think about things. And the readings they suggest i really liked. Definitely worth checking out if you are facing some road blocks and want to learn some new tricks for changing perspective!

von Vjaceslavs L

10. Dez. 2020

Very valuable course to understand an inner mechanism of creativity. At the same time the core idea about the creativity structure and tools is rather short and compact, so I found the course had bit too much repeating and could be performed in faster pace.

von Busisiwe M

12. Sep. 2020

The module provided me with very practical tools I can utilize to move beyond the current perspective into a more creative space. I am looking forward to implementing these tools.

von Kristen M

9. Juni 2019

The professors put a ton of effort and passion into this course. The videos are little too long and they speak slowly, so I recommend setting the speed to 1.25x.

von Mariana I

5. Dez. 2018

Do not actually like when there two persons in the same video talking, too much "right" "right" "right"

von Sanskar D

2. Aug. 2020

Well structured content with appropriate focus on concept and example.Thank you for the course

von Adrian H

5. Juli 2017

Very entertaining and informative lectures, but the assignments were a bit dull.

von Bencherki M

6. Apr. 2020

Leaned a lot from the class, worth the time spent

von Silvana s z

15. Dez. 2020

I enjoyed the course. Thank you

von Narendra P

19. Sep. 2020

good

von MADUFORO S A

11. Aug. 2020

GOOD

von François G

15. Dez. 2017

Interesting course for understanding the levers for becoming innovative.

The videos a very long though: the course could benefit from shorters videos, going quicker to the point with less conversation bewteen the two teachers

von Nishant C

8. Aug. 2017

For major part of the course, only thing taught was the required shift in perspective. I would have liked more examples and ways to apply these learnings.

von Sitendu R

27. Sep. 2020

very weak theory, poor course, waste of time