Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
134 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how we can be creative. It examines the cues that trigger us to consider being creative. It provides a road map of the creative process – the process of changing our perspectives – and the kinds of outcomes that result from creativity. It examines how we can go through the creative process more efficiently and more effectively by examining what is changing about our thinking and how we can make those changes. The end result is more flexible thinking that can be used to recognize and develop new opportunities....

Top-Bewertungen

von VR

Jun 05, 2018

Great Course. Did not realize that creativity could be learnt and there were tools to help being creative. Enjoyed the course !

von PB

Feb 19, 2019

Amazing course! Great teachers! Fantastasic personal result, because it brought my creativity to a much higher level!

Filtern nach:

32 Bewertungen

von Ryan Milligan

May 12, 2019

Outstanding content - every professional should take this class, regardless of profession. The process and approaches outlined were real eye-openers for me. What's more, the concepts can be applied as soon as they are learned. I never would have thought that creativity could be this "teachable".

von Josh Matteson

May 10, 2019

A really enjoyable course to change and challenge the way you think.

von Gilnei Jose Longo

May 06, 2019

Awesome content, and yes, we can learn to be creative

von Yasir Alsheddi

May 06, 2019

This is a course with no teaching tools

And no standards or creative presentation of content

just talk

von CHANDRAHAS SHETTY

Apr 04, 2019

very effective course, helps to learn lot

von Ashish Jain

Mar 13, 2019

Have a great Experience

von Tommaso Lucchesi, PhD

Mar 10, 2019

I enjoyed this third course in the Innovation: form Creativity to Entrepreneurship series very much, as much as the two first ones! I particularly appreciated the format of the assignments, which really helped me think in a more creative way about my current project on clean meat. Congrats!

von Peter van Barneveld

Feb 19, 2019

Amazing course! Great teachers! Fantastasic personal result, because it brought my creativity to a much higher level!

von Puneet Kumar Giri

Feb 15, 2019

worthy course with good tool to knowledge gain

von JAYESH KUMAR AGARWAL

Jan 20, 2019

na