Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
197 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how we can be creative. It examines the cues that trigger us to consider being creative. It provides a road map of the creative process – the process of changing our perspectives – and the kinds of outcomes that result from creativity. It examines how we can go through the creative process more efficiently and more effectively by examining what is changing about our thinking and how we can make those changes. The end result is more flexible thinking that can be used to recognize and develop new opportunities....

Top-Bewertungen

VR

Jun 05, 2018

Great Course. Did not realize that creativity could be learnt and there were tools to help being creative. Enjoyed the course !

TF

Jun 08, 2019

Insightful! Totally changed my perspective on innovation process. Great delivery - entertaining and educational. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 42 Bewertungen für Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

von anil p s

Jan 10, 2019

Awesome!

von Puneet K G

Feb 15, 2019

worthy course with good tool to knowledge gain

von Peter v B

Feb 19, 2019

Amazing course! Great teachers! Fantastasic personal result, because it brought my creativity to a much higher level!

von CHANDRAHAS S

Apr 04, 2019

very effective course, helps to learn lot

von Ashish J

Mar 13, 2019

Have a great Experience

von CATHERINE R

Dec 07, 2018

J'ai adoré ce cours. Il m'a vraiment bien aidée dans un problème industriel à résoudre. Je recommande, la méthode est vraiment très riche et permet de foisonner d'idées plus bizarres et innovantes en prenant des directions improbables... rafraichissant et riche.

von JAYESH K A

Jan 20, 2019

na

von Hani A

Oct 16, 2018

great course

von Vivek B

Jun 07, 2018

Excellent Course

von Jackie G

Jul 30, 2017

This course has been one of the most exciting I have ever take. Now I know I can be creative!

von VIJAY R

Jun 05, 2018

Great Course. Did not realize that creativity could be learnt and there were tools to help being creative. Enjoyed the course !

von Pierre L

Jun 17, 2018

Excellent course. The tool presented in the class is very practical and applicable in professional situations.

von Dejan C

Jun 05, 2018

Great course, I really enjoyed lectures and experience of creativity.

von Andrew C

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing class! Introduced systematic approach to creativity. Would highly recommend.

von Laleen D

Jul 01, 2017

This class awakened parts of me that I had squelched for years. It never occurred to me that creativity takes place on many different levels and in many different ways. It's exciting to find a class that applaud's right brain activity! This class also teaches right brainers how to understand culture and innovative ways to help groups interact more creatively. Loved it from beginning to end!

von Fuad A

May 13, 2018

This is a very insightful course and really loved the energy of the professors and the presentation style

von Daniel D L

Jun 30, 2018

To class! Great Professors!

von Alejandro G

Jul 24, 2017

Great tool to unblock the creative mind!

von Daniel C M

Oct 09, 2017

This course is awsome!

von Eric I

Jun 25, 2018

Favorite course of the iMBA program so far

von Gilnei J L

May 06, 2019

Awesome content, and yes, we can learn to be creative

von Josh M

May 10, 2019

A really enjoyable course to change and challenge the way you think.

von Ryan M

May 12, 2019

Outstanding content - every professional should take this class, regardless of profession. The process and approaches outlined were real eye-openers for me. What's more, the concepts can be applied as soon as they are learned. I never would have thought that creativity could be this "teachable".

von mahmood k

Jul 20, 2019

great info on perspective

von Anne M

Aug 01, 2019

I really enjoyed taking your course though I didn't do for grades, but for my own general knowledge. Thank you very much.