Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis Tools

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Analysis Tools von Wesleyan University

4.5
348 Bewertungen
77 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will develop and test hypotheses about your data. You will learn a variety of statistical tests, as well as strategies to know how to apply the appropriate one to your specific data and question. Using your choice of two powerful statistical software packages (SAS or Python), you will explore ANOVA, Chi-Square, and Pearson correlation analysis. This course will guide you through basic statistical principles to give you the tools to answer questions you have developed. Throughout the course, you will share your progress with others to gain valuable feedback and provide insight to other learners about their work....

Top-Bewertungen

DL

Dec 20, 2015

Again, with no formal SAS training and minimal statistics background. I found taking the first course and then this course - week after week my knowledge grew in a consistent and organized fashion.

GR

Oct 05, 2017

Just love this whole specialisation! videos are great, lessons are great... it's just a great course! highly recommended to anyone looking to dive into the field of data analysis!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 74 Bewertungen für Data Analysis Tools

von Arnold A

Jun 09, 2016

Very nice!

von bijith k

Oct 22, 2016

Good Course , simple but effective videos

von ngoduyvu

Feb 16, 2016

v

von Emanuela P

Jan 06, 2016

great!

von Benjamin D

Jun 27, 2016

Very well done. The videos are well explained, with nice illustrations and examples to clearly understand each concept. The assignments are self directed and do not take too much time to write every week. I really recommend this month-long course for anyone who struggles with basic statistic and wants to know how and when to run an ANOVA, Chi-Square, Pearson Correlation.

von Nikhil T

Jun 21, 2018

Being as beginner I found through this course I am able to setup my base. Thanks

von Zacharias P

Jan 20, 2016

Very nice lecture videos and explanations! Totally worth it

von Paul C

Nov 05, 2016

Found this course to be really nicely balanced... I learnt a lot and did not get bored doing so :-)

von Panji N

May 03, 2018

Good course

von igor s

Jul 30, 2017

It is a very nice course for learning the SAS and Python. thank you all.

von Norvie T J

Dec 19, 2015

The manner how the course was done is very good. It was evenly paced. The only difficulty i encountered is when i try to submit assignments because for some reasons the internet in our area is so slow and i failed to create a tumblr account after several attempts. Also Im having difficulty with SAS also so i used other STAT software available on my laptop, it gives same outputs too. Great course!

von Guan

Dec 28, 2015

interesting

von MICHAEL N

Apr 21, 2017

Excellent course and excellent specialization. The classes were well taught and easy to understand.

von santhanam

Mar 18, 2016

Amazing course for intermediate , well designed course material very good information about the different types of hypothesis testing.

von Luis M O A

Nov 01, 2017

Very Helpful course. Thanks.

von Rajat K

Oct 08, 2016

Intersting Mentor.

von Ichsan H

Feb 08, 2016

Easy to understand!

von Elías B

Sep 04, 2017

good course, simple but resumed

von sanam

Mar 01, 2017

Gives a brief introduction of basic data analysis tools and concepts. Simple yet effective videos.

von Anitha t

Apr 23, 2018

Excellent course with clear explanation and practical work.

von Γεώργιος Κ

Jun 13, 2018

a useful introduction to Data Analysis. If you have never seen these things before you need it.

von Denise L

Dec 20, 2015

Again, with no formal SAS training and minimal statistics background. I found taking the first course and then this course - week after week my knowledge grew in a consistent and organized fashion.

von yassine a

Nov 14, 2015

very helpfull, thanks

von Drew M

Sep 25, 2018

Really important concept (moderator) is explained very well.

von uzoamaka

Nov 20, 2018

Very informative. Thank you