Chevron Left
Zurück zu Optimizing Diversity on Teams

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Optimizing Diversity on Teams von University of Pennsylvania

4.4
Sterne
90 Bewertungen
21 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By drawing on social science perspectives, this course enables you to learn what diversity is, and how to use it to maximize team performance, innovation and creativity. You also learn how to draw out the collective wisdom of diverse teams, handle conflict and establish common ground rules through real-world cases and peer-to-peer discussions. In addition, you discover how to overcome common biases faced in diverse teams. Systems of power, reward and rhetoric are discussed to help you create prosperous teams where differences flourish....

Top-Bewertungen

VP

Apr 15, 2020

The course is very well designed and presented. It is very impressive and helpful that all real life examples are discussed in the coursework and interviews.

DR

Jun 17, 2019

Learning about micro-aggressions changed my life - personally and professio

Filtern nach:

1 - 21 von 21 Bewertungen für Optimizing Diversity on Teams

von Bertrand K

Mar 07, 2017

I did not enjoy this one. I find it too politically charged as it emphasized the "visual diversity" (religion, ethnicity) over the "second-order diversity" (diversity of professional profiles and personalities) which should be the focus of a management course.

von Daniele M

May 01, 2017

it helped me to remember the importance of diversity. Many times we tend to prefer teams with less diversity just because it is easier to manage. This course is a good reminder of what should be done

von Mirtile R S M D

Mar 01, 2019

The course evaluation method is not the best. you are stuck waiting for other students to review your material, you should be a teacher or just continue with the application of tests and grades.

von RAHMA F 1

Jul 10, 2020

The course helps me develop a better understanding of diversity and inclusion context, with many examples that we could face in everyday life, which are easier to relate.

I'm so happy to be able to finish this course, and it's worth it! All materials were helpful too!

good job for university of pennsylvania and team behind these course.

von Lynn R C

Jul 01, 2020

This course was fantastic in teaching the difference between simple diversity and inclusion. Its discussion of noticing and tackling unconscious bias and microagressions is particularly important. Everyone in any majority (race, gender, able-bodied, etc.) needs to be aware of these issues in their daily lives. Highly recommended!

von VIDYA R P

Apr 15, 2020

The course is very well designed and presented. It is very impressive and helpful that all real life examples are discussed in the coursework and interviews.

von Dóra K

Apr 24, 2020

A great course with relevant theory set into practice and real organizational cases!

von Dylo L R

Jun 17, 2019

Learning about micro-aggressions changed my life - personally and professio

von Ikeokwu B I

Aug 31, 2020

Course will be very useful in optimally managing diverse teams

von Wesley C

Sep 01, 2019

Right on topic for the issues I'm seeing in the workplace

von Maurizio Z

May 12, 2020

In deep lesson about diversity in Team, recommended 100%

von FARHAAN H

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent and very easy to understand.

von Maria J D C

Mar 24, 2020

Great course and great trainers!

von Simona L B

Aug 17, 2017

Superior course material.

von Павел Щ

Jun 16, 2020

Thank you very much!

von Erica G

Nov 05, 2019

Thought-prov

von Sônia R V d G

Jun 13, 2020

Very good

von Alexandre M

May 14, 2020

Amazing!

von Beldina O

May 03, 2018

Interesting course with various examples of how to build diverse and inclusive teams.

von Pat C

Mar 02, 2017

The overall information in this course was very informative and in some aspects rewarding as refreshers as where the mindset is with some population standards. from a technical perspective I am not sure the system is working at 100%.

von Imam E

Mar 02, 2020

Took forever to grade, almost 2 billing months, before I could have the peer review complete. Didn't learn anything new really.