Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Entrepreneurial Strategic Management von University of New Mexico

4.6
Sterne
257 Bewertungen
66 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

23. Juli 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM

16. Feb. 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

Filtern nach:

51 - 65 von 65 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

von Arjun

5. Apr. 2022

Great course. Enjoyed the talk. Would have been good to include the presentations in the downloads section of each lecture.

von K H K R

17. Apr. 2020

Every entrepreneurs should understand strategies are very important to all companies in the world

von Athanasios P

8. Aug. 2016

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

von Ry G M

10. Feb. 2016

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.

von Chaitanyasinh V

20. Aug. 2020

It is an excellent course followed by in-depth knowledge required.

von Rahaf A

28. Juli 2019

This course is well explained but it is too focused on examples.

von Rui P M P

1. Jan. 2021

Would be great to have more detailed, complex assignments.

von Zander P

9. Sep. 2016

A good refresher well explained though good examples.

von Ahmed E

11. Juni 2017

It is very helpful for beginners

von Rahat S

31. Juli 2020

Nice,Excellent

von John V T

2. Juni 2017

Well done

von Abubakar

8. Juni 2017

I will commend the Coursera, the UNM and the professor for offering this interesting course. I am trully grateful for the amazing knowledge and experience. However, the videos of this course needs to be edited especially those areas where the professor is explaining something that is not on the screen for the viewers.

von Ansari M S

10. Juni 2020

the instructor kept repeating one line so much it made me unenroll the course but later i got some information and tips which is needful but i am very dis-satisfied by the amount of knowledge i got

von Subha C

31. Aug. 2016

Though at a high level but I did like the contents and the deliver format which is easy to understand.

von Y

14. Mai 2020

Disappointed by the content. This could have easily been summarized in a 3 minute video.

Most of the course is about what the course is NOT teaching us.