Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
426 Bewertungen
68 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will explore the earlier stages of the entrepreneurial venture process across four modules. The modules will examine the nature of growth and error in entrepreneurial settings and how to manage resources in those settings. In addition, the modules will explore the emergence and existence of entrepreneurial opportunities, the formulation of ideas in relation to those opportunities, and how those opportunities and ideas influence entrepreneurial phenomena. Finally, the course modules will focus on how business concepts underlie compelling entrepreneurial missions that provide guidance to the evolution of a venture’s business model and future strategic planning....

Top-Bewertungen

ZK

Jul 01, 2019

Felt the the material covered a great range of information. Would highly recommend reading the suggested books as well. Some very great insights are in each.

M

Aug 03, 2020

This course is very helpful for who want to be a entrepreneurs. I like this course very much because it increased my knowledge of power about business.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 68 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

von IRENE B L

Jul 27, 2020

Highly recommended course for those Entrep-spirited people...very knowledgeable...high credits to our Professor/Discussant...God bless and more power!

von Mondira D

Aug 04, 2020

Thank you very much for giving me an opportunity for participating the course Entrepreneurship I laying the foundation.

von Kantarat S

Aug 04, 2020

The course was a valuable experience for me.

von Md. S I

Aug 04, 2020

I am highly satisfied with this course

von S S P R

Aug 05, 2020

Very good course for the beginners

von REGGIE T M

Jul 08, 2020

The course is highly recommended

von ahmed y

Jun 05, 2020

Nice specialisation in general

von GIRISH J K

May 30, 2020

A great learning experience

von Purva S

Jun 30, 2020

Loved it! Will do part 2!

von PERPETUAL M K

May 23, 2020

I really love this course

von Rahil K

Aug 31, 2018

Very well laid structure.

von Farihan F R

Sep 03, 2019

Great starting course!

von Brett C

Sep 15, 2019

Great overall course!

von Maria R R

Jul 17, 2019

Excellent course!

von yash m

Jun 09, 2020

Very interesting

von Pavlo S

Sep 08, 2019

Great content !

von Fidan T

May 12, 2020

well explained

von Katie N

Feb 12, 2020

Great Course!

von Danuta

Jul 01, 2019

Great course!

von Yogesh k D

Jun 22, 2020

great course

von Myweshia E

Oct 25, 2019

great course

von Hani A

Sep 24, 2018

Great Course

von Gerardo A J

Sep 11, 2018

Great Course

von Deeksha K

Feb 19, 2019

Good course

von Pablo B

Sep 20, 2017

Motivating