Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Entrepreneurship Capstone von University of Maryland, College Park

4.7
Sterne
183 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OS
18. März 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KM
29. Jan. 2021

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

Filtern nach:

26 - 37 von 37 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship Capstone

von Abdullah K

5. Aug. 2020

Superb.

von Manar H

22. Juli 2020

nice

von Kara K

12. März 2016

One or two of the assignments were very similar to assignments that were offered earlier in the specialization. Otherwise, the class was a great finale to a very well-done specialization!

von Nihad M

23. Mai 2020

It was a good overall summary. Lots of things we already saw in the specialization but it didn't hurt to revisit.

von Dmitriy B

16. März 2016

There is lack of communication with peers and mentors. Its like styding alone

von Manojkumar P

29. Jan. 2016

Nice course!

von Steve M L

11. Okt. 2020

good enough

von pentapati h

18. Nov. 2020

good

von MD M U R

7. Feb. 2016

A example of the Capstone quiz, could made this course best. I suggest to give example of a business idea analysis and also lecture on it.

von Frédéric V

28. Aug. 2017

Interesting but It seems that this course is now deserted so it was a bit frustratring not to be able to exchange with others

von Jay M

19. Mai 2021

Can improve on the assignments section.

von Dr. C D

12. Feb. 2016

Feedback for the developed business model is missing and thus sigificant added-value cannot be captured.