Chevron Left
Zurück zu Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 von École Polytechnique

4.8
910 Bewertungen
233 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

Top-Bewertungen

KC

Nov 10, 2017

un très bon cours je suis moi-même issue d'un pays francophone mais j'ai été très heureuse de suivre cet enseignement tout est bien détaillé et expliqué je le recommande.

S

Aug 21, 2017

This course was a brilliant refresher into the B1 and B2 levels of the French language. I recommend this course to anyone who is looking at improving their French!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 233 Bewertungen für Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

von MARIANA Y B P

Feb 22, 2019

The course is complete and has a concern about bringing the students to the real situations and contexts while connecting them to the arts and cultural background in France. I wish it went deeper in the grammar (in terms of discussing more the topics of the week), specifically the lesson about the pronouns, but it was great.

von Adina G

Feb 20, 2019

It was an incredible course, I enjoyed every minute of it and every homework and I must say I learned more about the life in France that I had done in my 12 years of studying French in school. I trully recommend it! :)

von Jacqueline N

May 06, 2019

Excellent way to acquire and improve new language skills through web based digital learning and what's even awesome is that you can apply for financial aid to take the course and once you've been approved it is wonderful and happy learning. Thank you Coursera Team and partners for making this possible.

von kouassi n c

Nov 10, 2017

un très bon cours je suis moi-même issue d'un pays francophone mais j'ai été très heureuse de suivre cet enseignement tout est bien détaillé et expliqué je le recommande.

von Sagar

Aug 21, 2017

This course was a brilliant refresher into the B1 and B2 levels of the French language. I recommend this course to anyone who is looking at improving their French!

von María d C S G

Feb 24, 2019

Je suis hereuse d'avoir fini cet course. Il a été magnifique. Merci beaucoup!

von Katja J

Mar 10, 2019

very good and helpful to advance your french! For the grammar part, a pdf manual with explanations in addition to the videos would sometimes be helpful - but you can obviously also find it online.

von ngocnguyen

Feb 06, 2019

Clear and informative course! Highly recommend for learners who would plan to take DELF B1-B2 so far.

von Marino E W

Jan 14, 2019

One of the best courses i've ever attended. It is challenging and contains interesting content. I can just highly recommend it.

von Michael G

Feb 20, 2019

The course is very well-structured and gives you lots of new and exciting things to learn. I have enjoyed every minute. Thank you.

von Moya

Jan 15, 2019

It's a full french class. The instructors clearly explained the culture, vocabulary, grammar and pronunciation. I learn more than just a language from this class! Merci beaucoup!

von Yasin T

Jan 15, 2019

It is a very useful course, especially for the people who want to move to France for the studies. You can find many practical information and get exposure to the real life language use.

von yan l

Feb 14, 2019

Meilleurs courses de la langue française que j'ai jamais eu. Merci beaucoup!

von Andre R P

May 15, 2019

Very diversified and broad learning on French Language Intermediate Level.

von Robert C

Apr 28, 2019

Excellent course. Well conceived, really very good use of technology. Not always easy, but always interesting and rewarding. Thanks!

von Nadezhda B

Apr 17, 2019

Great course

von Panchio R

Feb 10, 2019

Bon course

von Jacqueline L

Apr 22, 2019

I really enjoyed that the due dates were flexible and that you could advance in the course if you were ready.

von Ricardo R C C

Apr 03, 2018

Es un curso muy completo, que aparte de enseñarte la lengua francesa te habla sobre como es estar dentro de la universidad en francia desde varios aspectos como tu llegada, vivienda, clases,...

von Amanda C T F d O

Jan 02, 2018

Magnifique cours de français. Professeurs incroyables! je vous dit franchement ce cours est plus efficace que aucuns présentiels. Félicitations.

von nguyen t n d

Jan 03, 2019

It's very helpful and most of the videos and instructions are interesting. I especially like the excerpts from books, movies and articles used in the course. Some parts of the course, however, are too technical and hard to understand in a short time. It would be great if there are notes summarizing the grammar contents with various examples. Overall, I enjoyed the course. Thank you very much indeed.

von mishael

Mar 12, 2019

great course

von Tara

Dec 22, 2018

I can't believe this course was free. It was very well structured, with examples from film, music, and books. I was interested in getting a deep dive into French and I certainly got that. Would recommend!

von Hans M

Dec 24, 2018

C'est fortement reccomandé