Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
3,349 Bewertungen
864 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

IJ

Jul 04, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

UB

May 14, 2020

It is the best management course I have come across. The concepts are explained beautifully by the instructor and the case studies are excellent as well. I feel really improved after this course.

Filtern nach:

751 - 775 von 847 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Robert W

Jul 19, 2019

I enjoyed the way the course was run and the functionality of the website. There is a little room to make the course more challenging.

von Cathy L K

May 10, 2020

I had a lot of trouble with the ID verification and have not received my certificate as a result. Otherwise the course was very good.

von Rahul P P

Jun 23, 2020

Excellent course and good learning to keep us going in day to day work life, good case studies and quiet relevant for professionals

von HT

Aug 23, 2018

Almost all the case studies and the lectures are super relevant for any one striving to learn the science behind Leadership!

von Abhishek R

Jun 11, 2019

Main agenda of the course to explain how decision management work in real life. How to make decision , implement decision .

von Umang N

Sep 12, 2019

this. course focus is learn from other person perspective. common things which we tend to forget while doing our job

von Emi K

Jan 01, 2019

I felt as if the course could have gone deeper on the concept of heuristics and on probability in decision making.

von Kiy S

Oct 11, 2018

Great course; better if you put in the time to do the exercises and case studies as directed. I certainly learned

von Mr. A K D

May 19, 2020

It is a good course to understand the basics of leadership and accordingly l will change my way of working

von Sarah A

Jul 27, 2020

I am disturbed that I didn't get a certificate because I don't have the time for the other 6 courses now.

von Aqsa S S

Dec 23, 2019

It provides a knowledge in a better way and platform for learning. It improves our skills of leadership,

von Ibikunle, O D

Jun 30, 2020

One of the best management course that have come across. The videos and documents are well understood.

von Jessy S

Apr 27, 2020

Very interesting course content. It is well structured and straight to the point. Highly recommended

von Mohammed A

Jun 13, 2019

Very good introductory concepts. Would love to have more real time stories as part of the course.

von Kuehl, C [

Mar 02, 2020

I liked how the course was organized, and I thought the videos were helpful and a good length.

von Bassem A F

Dec 25, 2019

Very good course learn the future leaders how to manage the group and make everyone feel happy

von Jacques P P

Aug 03, 2019

Good content and different case study approach that was more interactive than other courses.

von ALEXIS E

Jun 04, 2018

Good course, give fundations to explain and use leadership in entreprise-related situations

von Ioannis P

May 05, 2020

great course. the worse experience is that you never sent the case study email at module 4

von Sean F

Aug 02, 2017

Very good course. The professor made all lessons learned easy to learn. Would recommend.

von Piyush R

Aug 08, 2017

Goon organizational insights to get started with in order to build a successful career.

von Rudra P D

May 18, 2020

The course are little more difficult in terms of engage friends to complete the course

von Siyad A E

Jan 25, 2019

an interesting Course of the Strategic Leader, really I've learnt a lot soft skills!

von Nicola M

Feb 08, 2017

Prof. Northcraft goes straight to the point, very clear concepts and ready to use.

von mohamed e

Nov 13, 2016

Excellent practical content . addresses the challenges leader face on daily basis.